Appleyard London Reviews

4.54 Rating 8,514 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Appleyard London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Appleyard London Reviews

About Appleyard London:

As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

5
Mrs Amandeep S
Amazing flowers! My go to for all occasions!
Appleyard London 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mrs Mary P
I ordered the flowers with Prosecco for a friends 50th Birthday which was such good value. They arrived when expected and the recipient was over the moon with them, she said the smell was absolutely fabulous. The photos of the flowers I saw were beautiful. You could see they were really fresh. From ordering to delivery, communication was brilliant and it instilled me with confidence. I would not hesitate to use again and have recommended to others.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 24th August 2020 Appleyard London 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
5
Ms L
Lovely healthy plants, very happy. Excellent packaging and swift delivery.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 18th August 2020 Appleyard London 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
5
Mr TYRONE A
Great plant, very prompt with delivery. Thamk you for supporting NHS Heroes
Appleyard London 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
4
Mr Sebastien B
The flowers were absolutely beautiful and by far more superior to any of their competitors. The vase I purchased was however quite smaller than it appeared on the advertised picture so I would suggest putting it next to a comparable object.
Appleyard London 4 star review on 23rd July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
5
Mrs Andrea M
Service was excellent and prompt. Flowers are stunning. Knocked it outta the park Appleyard!! Thank you.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
5
Mr Luke T
Delivery was impeccable, and the flowers she loved them!
Every stage of the order was easy and also gave me 10% off my first order!

I will be recommending and using appleyard again!
Flowers with class
Appleyard London 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
4
Mrs Jodie G
Would be better if the delivery was the next day but very pleased with the product.
Appleyard London 4 star review on 16th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
The flowers were a gift and the recipients were delighted with their blooms!
The lilies have burst out beautifully, and contrasted with the roses and bluebells a delightful display of colour!
Appleyard London 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
5
Mr J J
Beautiful fresh blooms in bud which opened into a magnificent display.Breathtaking.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
3
Verified Buyer
It was the exact flowers shown in the picture but I understand for the covid-19 however I atleast expect it to come more close as I paid for the largest version. And didn't print my whole message on the card, you need to fix your website.
Appleyard London 3 star review on 9th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
5
Nick H
Flowers were very well received, delivered on time and the quality was fantastic!
Thank you
Appleyard London 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
5
Jane L
Recipient really loved here flowers, thank you.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Lovely flowers beautifully arranged. Eclectic choice of flowers. Makes all the difference.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 10th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mr Robert B
Fantastic quality and delivered on time
Appleyard London 5 star review on 8th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Great flowers!
Appleyard London 5 star review on 4th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mrs Sarah Q
Lovely olive tree bought for my best friend... she was delighted with it!
Well presented and arrived on date.
Highly recommend.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mr Yash M
The flowers sent were better than the ones shown in the picture.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Flowers looked amazing.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
These were a gift and my friend was over the moon with the packaging and quality of the bouquet 💐
Appleyard London 5 star review on 29th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mrs Jeannette H
Beautiful flowers always delivered fresh. Never disappointed with the delightful variety of flowers.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 29th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ms L
Baby boy hamper arrived on the day my Great grandson came home from Hospital with his Mum my Granddaughter and she was delighted with the Rose plant and lovely Bear..thank you...
Appleyard London 5 star review on 25th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Very good service.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 23rd August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Beautiful bouquet. Great service.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 23rd August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Lewis G
Really lovely flowers. I’ve ordered from another company before and was disappointed but with appleyard I had a great buy. Fresh flowers and were well looked after and smelt amazing. Delivery was perfect. If I had one bad thing it would be yodel as they knocked and left it outside the door.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 23rd August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
great stuff, keep up the good work!
Appleyard London 5 star review on 20th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Beautiful flowers, great condition and still closed. Many days of floral joy!
Appleyard London 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
My sister in law was over the moon when her flowers arrived,she was very impressed how they were wrapped and the flowers were exceptional.
Thankyou.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Flowers were beautiful, they made me nieces day. They arrived promptly, the packaging was lovely.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ms T
My plant, a blue hydrangea was delivered in a nice box, very sturdy and well packaged and I am thrilled to bits with it. It is very verdant and healthy and extremely good for the price. I will certainly be using this company again and all my friends and family will probably be getting plants for their next special occasion.
Appleyard London 5 star review on 13th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.54 based on 8,514 reviews