Altitude Internet: Cohesive SEO. Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Office Reviews

4.99 Rating 124 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Altitude Internet: Cohesive SEO. Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Office
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Altitude Internet: Cohesive SEO. Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Office Reviews

About Altitude Internet: Cohesive SEO. Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Office:

Altitude Internet, is a leading digital marketing agency with offices in the UK and Ireland and an Award Winning Google Partner. Cohesive SEO is our boutique SEO offering for clients who demand the most intensive SEO services.
We manage the digital marketing requirements of businesses across the UK and Ireland and would love to help you too. To find out how we can assist your business with PPC or Search Engine Optimisation please contact Altitude Internet today.

We work hard everyday to provide great service to all of our customers and our teams in the UK and Dublin will do all that they can to help you get the most from your digital marketing.

In March 2017 Google awarded us "The Google Customer Advocate Award 2016/2017" and nominated us as a "Rising Star in Digital Agencies 2017". We promise to look after you and that you'll be in safe hands.

In June 2018 Google Awarded Altitude Internet with the highest accolade they could, the "Google Premier Partner Badge".
Our Senior team now work closely with Google to deliver our clients the best results that we can for their campaigns.

Google award only what they consider to be the very best digital agencies with the Premier Partner Badge and work closely directly with the agency to ensure best practices and that all staff have the latest google qualifications / certifications essential in the fast paced world of Digital.

In 2019 Altitude Internet were delighted to be short listed as SEO Agency Of The Year at the UK Digital Growth Awards and are also shortlisted as Best SEO Agency, 2019 at the UK Search Awards.

In March 2020 we were one of the first agencies to be awarded the Google Digital Champion badge in recognition of our specialities with Smart Bidding.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always quick to respond, helpful, experienced and patient!
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Zoe

Thanks so much for your great 5 star review - we love working with you guys, anything you need just drop us an email -

Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 years ago
We started working with Altitude recently and have been very impressed with the quality of their work. We find them very responsive, a special mention for Nishall Garala on this front! Our stats are starting to improve and that is what we wanted. Thanks!
Posted 8 months ago
Hey - Thanks so much for the great 5 star review & your comments and feedback on Nishall.

Everyone loves working with you guys, thanks again for the review.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 8 months ago
They know what they are doing very helpful with any ideas
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Dave.

Thanks for the great review and feedback, super appreciated.

Thanks again.

Team Altitude Internet.
Posted 9 months ago
Only been with Altitude Internet a short while but what I have been aware of is the excellent service we have received.

Promises were fulfilled, put into place quickly and professionally, emails are answered promptly, staff are polite and very knowledgeable. I have been with "others" before with empty promises and a terrible service.

So 5 stars it is for Altitude Internet, keep up the good work everyone.

Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Hey DGD!

Thanks so much for the great review - super appreciated.

Anything you need, we're just an email away...

Team Altitude Internet.
Posted 10 months ago
The Altitude team are a brilliant bunch from top to bottom - super helpful when setting up our Ad and SEO campaigns, explaining everything brilliantly and giving solid advice to help guide our decisions. I'd highly recommend them.
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Tom

Thanks for the awesome feedback, super appreciated.

Team Altitude Internet.
Posted 10 months ago
Its a pure pleasure to work with altitude, as they are enthusiastic and make things easy. They are very professional and have a great attention to detail. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Ronnie Gill Director Trademark Eagle Ltd
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Ronnie.

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide the team at Altitude Internet with such a great review. We're really enjoying working with you guys. Have a great weekend, and thanks again for your great review.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 years ago
So far so good!!

We have been using Altitude Internet for around 2 months; they have proven to been extremely knowledgeable within their industry and regularly keep us informed of our progress.

We are beginning to see first page rankings already.

Their open door policy and exceptional customer service makes Altitude a pleasure to work with.
Posted 2 years ago
Hey William

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us such a great review.......

Great to be working with you, and good to see some good results already too!

Anything you need just drop the guys an email.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 2 years ago
Altitude Internet: Cohesive SEO. Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Office is rated 4.99 based on 124 reviews