Altitude Internet: Cohesive SEO. Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Office Reviews

5 Rating 135 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Altitude Internet: Cohesive SEO. Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Office
5.0
Based on 135 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Altitude Internet: Cohesive SEO. Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Office Reviews

About Altitude Internet: Cohesive SEO. Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Office:

Altitude Internet is an award winning digital agencies with teams in the UK, Ireland and Asia. Official Google Partner Agency that helps to get clients found online. Call us now if you're looking to generate more traffic, leads and enquiries for your business.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are very pleased to have Altitude internet helping us with our SEO. last week they went the extra mile, with great results. Thank you very much, John and Elaine at Get Back Health Dublin Ireland
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey John, Elaine Thanks for the great feedback, our team loves working with you guys! Altitude Internet, Customer Service Ireland
Posted 3 weeks ago
Without doubt one of the best search engine optimisation agencies we have ever used, have used a few over the years have always found it difficult to get regular updates from them, often have to speak to people in other countries who don’t really understand what I am talking about, altitude Internet send me regular updates, are always creating new content for my website and I’ve got great results, would recommend these people without hesitation (unless you are one of my competitors! … Five stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey - Thanks so much for leaving the team here such a great review. We love working with you guys, and if there is anything you need just drop us an email or call the team on 01279 215 561. Thanks again - Altitude Internet
Posted 3 months ago
Luke is always quick to respond to any emails I send through and always very friendly and happy to resolve any issues I might have. Really appreciate the quality service provided to us!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Paul Thanks for the great review, super appreciated. We're here to help, so if you need anything just drop us an email, we're always happy to help.... Altitude Internet 01279 215 560
Posted 4 months ago
I’m really impressed with the service I’ve received from Altitude, the communication has been spot on and the end result has been really impressive. It’s never any trouble for the team to make changes or updates to the website. All my instructions we’re completely understood and there was no to-ing and fro-ing. If you are looking for more traffic or custom to your website I definitely recommend these guys! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Chris. Thanks for taking the time to provide such a great review for the team here at Altitude Internet. Anything you need just drop us an email, we're always super happy to help. Thanks again - Altitude Internet 01279 215 560
Posted 5 months ago
Before using Altitude we struggled to find the right SEO partner to assist us grow our website traffic. Although we have only been with Altitude for 6 months we are already seeing tangible results. The whole Team are excellent at what they do, they are passionate and professional nand give a very good personalised service. With Altitude you are not just a number but a valued client. I would not hesitate to highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Mark, Alex. Thanks for sharing the feedback and thanks for the great review. Everyone at Altitude Internet truly appreciates your feedback and your business. Great to be working with you guys. Thanks again.
Posted 10 months ago
They are very professional with high level of customer care. Also IT department is very good and efficient. Hapoy to be them client.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hey - Thanks for leaving the 5 star review. Super appreciated by everyone here at Altitude Internet! Thanks again.
Posted 11 months ago
I am happy with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Zoltan Thanks for the 5 star review for the team here at Altitude Internet. Let us know if you need anything else, always super happy to help. Altitude Internet 01279 215 560.
Posted 1 year ago
I honestly didn’t think company’s like this ever existed. A company that actually care and actually want you to do well and not just take your money and then your forgotten about . Not this company they have installed so much confidence in me that I can be very successful. They have a customer till I retire now . Thanks again and looking forward to seeing where I can get to .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Lee Thanks for the great review, everyone super appreciates the feedback. Great to be working with you. Altitude Internet Digital Marketing. 01279 215 560.
Posted 1 year ago
Luke has been fantastic. The site he has designed for me looks so professional and is exactly what I was hoping for. Very easy to navigate. He is very easy to communicate with, and gets things done efficiently. Thank you Luke for all you help and patience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Ellie Thanks so much for the great review, super appreciated by Luke and the team here at Altitude Internet. Great to be working with you. Altitude Internet
Posted 1 year ago
I have been working with Altitude Internet for almost a year now. They are truly professional and always willing to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey - Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review - Super appreciated by the team here at Altitude Internet. Anything you need just drop us an email.... Thanks again!
Posted 1 year ago
I have been working with Altitude Internet for many years, their skills and knowledge is very impressive I have seen a sharp increase in my SEO across all platforms.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Jenny - Thanks for the fab review, we started working with you back in 2014..... not long until we've been working together for 10 years! How time flies. We'll put the champagne on ice! Altitude Internet Digital Marketing.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve had nothing but a good experience with altitude. My website was made by Elliot . Anything I wanted doing he would make it happen. Very helpful very responsive. Never once have I had to chase or pester him or other members of the team. I found kathy particularly helpful very friendly, kind & always willing to go the extra mile. Also jay after dealing with him today I can tell he’s another one who is looking out for your best interests like the others can’t fault these members I’ve dealt with would recommend without any doubt !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey - Thanks for the great review, super appreciated. Elliot, Jay and Kathy and the entire team will be here to support you! Thanks again - Altitude Internet Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service Always on hand abs helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey David Thanks for the 5 star review - super appreciated! Altitude Internet Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
It is always a pleasure working with the team at altitude. Charlotte & Hector are brilliant always going above and beyond to help in a timely manner. Thank you for all your hard work this year!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Izzy Thanks so much for the great review and feedback - the team here at Altitude enjoy working with you guys! Thanks again - Altitude Internet
Posted 1 year ago
I've been with Altitude for 4 months now and by month 3 had already 4 times my investment with them.  They are expert, extremely helpful and have kept me in the loop throughout.  I've used a few SEO agencies but Altitude surpasses them all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Frankie Just wanted to say thanks for such a great review for the guys here at Altitude - super appreciated. Thanks again - Altitude Internet.
Posted 1 year ago
The team are Altitude are brilliant Always willing go to that extra mile for my business Can you afford Altitude to promote your business ? The question is can you afford not to? Keep up the great service guys 👍 Wayne . K
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Wayne Thanks for the great review - super appreciated by everyone here at Altitude Internet!
Posted 1 year ago
Altitiude have been fantastic at helping us kickstart our SEO. We hadnt done it before, and everyone we spoke to made it quite an intimidating space to enter. We were asigned Khalid who was super helpful, and spared a lot of time in taking us through his plans to make us feel confident. THe results were fantastic, and our sales increased dramatically after turning on Altitiudes services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey - Thanks for the great review - super appreciated by everyone here at Altitude Internet. Anything you need just drop us an email or call the team on 01279 215 560.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from the team, prompt responses and they are on top of their game. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Daniel Thanks for the great review and the kind words! We really enjoy helping and supporting you across your Digital Marketing, can't believe we have been working with you for almost 5 years now!!!!! Altitude Internet.
Posted 1 year ago
Altitude Internet have been absolutely fantastic. They look after the SEO for my company website and all the Social Media Channels. I highly recommend them. You won't be disappointed. Truly the best the web has to offer with 5 Star customer service. Thank you, Altitude Internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for the great review - super appreciated by everyone here at Altitude Internet! Thanks again for the review and for sharing the feedback. Team Altitude Internet 01279 215 560
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Altitude have been a great support to our marketing, always available and willing to offer their expertise and guidance. I can highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Robyn Thanks for the great review - anything you need just drop us an email. Team Altitude Internet.
Posted 1 year ago