Altitude Internet, Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Offices UK & Ireland Reviews

4.99 Rating 69 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Altitude Internet, Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Offices UK & Ireland

About Altitude Internet, Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Offices UK & Ireland: Altitude Internet is a leading digital marketing agency with offices in the UK and Ireland and an Award Winning Google Partner. We manage the digital marketing requirements of businesses across the UK and Ireland and would love to help you too. To find out how we can assist your business with PPC or Search Engine Optimisation please contact Altitude Internet today.

We work hard everyday to provide great service to all of our customers and our teams in the UK and Dublin will do all that they can to help you get the most from your digital marketing.

In March 2017 Google awarded us "The Google Customer Advocate Award 2016/2017" and nominated us as a "Rising Star in Digital Agencies 2017". We promise to look after you and that you'll be in safe hands.

In June 2018 Google Awarded Altitude Internet with the highest accolade they could, the "Google Premier Partner Badge".
Our Senior team now work closely with Google to deliver our clients the best results that we can for their campaigns.

Google award only what they consider to be the very best digital agencies with the Premier Partner Badge and work closely directly with the agency to ensure best practices and that all staff have the latest google qualifications / certifications essential in the fast paced world of Digital.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Super fast response every time I email them. Very flexible, understanding and pleasant to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hey - Thanks so much for your great 5 star review - the team really enjoy working with you and have done since 2016!

Great to be working together as we head towards 2019.

Anything you need, we're just an email or a call away.

Altitude Internet
Northwood Business Campus
Dublin 9

Telephone 1 531 4774.
Posted 2 days ago
"I researched a number of SEO companies before opting for Altitude. This is a stand out service and the team are very friendly and always ready to help with nothing being too much trouble. After 3 months we have already improved our Google organic ranking several places and are now in the lower half of the first page. I deal mostly with Fred who along with Charlotte are workaholics. You get responses to your emails after 8.30 at night and before 7.30 in the morning. Find another company that will do that for you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey Ian

Thanks so much for your great review - and your fab feedback for the team.

We're enjoying working with you (morning, noon and night!!) - anything you need we're just an email away.

Thanks -

Altitude Internet.
Posted 4 days ago
"A website is important to any business and being seen online is a must. I was apprehensive about seo companies due to many tele sales calls over the years. But these guys have increased my sales, keep me updated and email me out of business hours. If you are looking for a seo company these are the guys. Regards Paul B2B Beauty UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hey Paul

Thanks for your great 5 star review for the team here at Altitude Internet.

Great to see we're getting good results for you and we really appreciate the great feedback!

Thanks again - and anything you need just drop us an email - we're always happy to help.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 4 days ago
"Altitude Internet have provided a great service and dealt with every enquiry I have had. The staff are friendly and enthusiastic about what they do."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey

Thanks so much for your 5 star review for the team here at Altitude Internet.

It's great to be working with you guys, and if there is anything you need just drop us an email or call the team!

We're always happy to help.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far so good!! We have been using Altitude Internet for around 2 months; they have proven to been extremely knowledgeable within their industry and regularly keep us informed of our progress. We are beginning to see first page rankings already. Their open door policy and exceptional customer service makes Altitude a pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey William

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us such a great review.......

Great to be working with you, and good to see some good results already too!

Anything you need just drop the guys an email.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 1 month ago
"What a helpful Team! Within minutes my requests and updates have been implemented and are on my website. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Colin

Thanks so much for your great 5 star review for the team here at Altitude Internet - great to have the feedback, the team are thrilled.

We enjoy working with you and great to hear you are inundated with enquiries too!

Altitude Internet.
01279 215 560
Posted 1 month ago
"If it’s a straightforward no fuss SEO service you are after, then Altitude Internet is your best bet. A knowledgeable and friendly team who are there to fully support your business along the way is the cherry on top. We are still in the early days, but so far so good. As a skin care startup juggling multiple tasks, It's great to know that our SEO needs are in able hands. We can now just sit back, relax and let the rankings and visitors roll in!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey

Thanks so much for the great 5 star review for the team here at Altitude Internet.

We really appreciate the great feedback and enjoy working with you all!

Altitude Internet.
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for taking the time to set up and explain thoroughly how the SEO service will work for us. Excellent customer service and speedy responses always. Can highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey -

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide Altitude Internet with such a great 5 star review - we enjoy working with you, and we look forward to generating some excellent results for you!

Anything you need just drop us an email - and the team will be happy to help.

Thanks again for the great review.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 1 month ago
"Dear Altitude, This is the second time I have used altitude for a business website and I am so happy with the excellent service from Grant White, Charlie and Luke. I was fussy about the layout and they dealt with my comments immediately and with fuss in a very professional manner. Will highly recommend to others. Charlotte Boxall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey - Thanks so much for your great 5 star review, the team will be thrilled!

Thanks again for taking the time to provide such great feedback.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 1 month ago
"Altitude have been brilliant throughout our journey so far. Both friendly and professional, a real delight to work with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey - Thanks so much for taking the time to provide the team here at Altitude Internet with a 5 star review - we enjoy working with you and will do all that we can for you!

Have a great weekend, and if you need anything, just drop us an email - we're always happy to help.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 1 month ago
"We have only just started working with Altitude, However we are very impressed with the service they provide. The people are very open and extremely helpful. It is very rare now days to work with a company who are so accommodating and actually wants to keep you as a client for the long term! Although it is to early to say we have seen any results, I am hopeful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey

Thanks so much for your great 5 star review for the team here at Altitude Internet. We enjoy working with you guys and look forward to a long term relationship and getting you some great page 1 rankings....

Thanks Again.

Altitude Internet
Northwood Business Campus
Santry, Dublin 9

UK 01279 215 560
Ireland 1 531 4774
Posted 2 months ago
"Positive and rapid response whenever I have a query. Altitude get on with the job and require little management. Ideal solution for our small and busy business."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey - Thanks so much for your great 5 star review, we really appreciate the great feedback!

Thanks again - Altitude Internet SEO
Posted 2 months ago
"An outstanding service which has definitely increased company sales. All staff which I have dealt with have excellent customer service and very quick to respond to any queries!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Guys

Thanks so much for your great 5 star review for the team in our Dublin office.

We really appreciate the great feedback - we enjoy working with you all.

Have a great weekend.

Altitude Internet
Northwood Business Campus
Santry, Dublin 9.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey -

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide some great 5 star feedback for the team here at Altitude Internet.

We're enjoying working with you, anything you need just drop us an email, we're always happy to help.

Thanks again for the 5 star review.

Altitude Internet
01279 215 560
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been with Altitude internet for about 14 months now. These guys are brilliant. I could see results with them within a month and had me ranking on page one for lots of my key words within a few months. Now my positions are fantastic and I have nothing to complain about. I have contacted them regularly over many queries and they get back to me straight away with an answer and a solution even if it isn’t completely within their remit. Can’t thank these guys enough for their work, regular reports and continuous support and the results they produce"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Kris

Thanks so much for your lovely review for the team at Altitude Internet....

We're enjoying working with you, long may it continue!

Thanks again -

Altitude Internet.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service this company have got us to page 1 on a number of the search terms already and have improved results from our google campaign.love the weekly reports and friendly personal approach."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey - Thanks so much for taking the time to provide Altitude Internet with a 5 star review, the team are thrilled.

We enjoy working with you and it's great to see some brilliant results for you too....

Thanks again for the great review.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 5 months ago
"Dear everyone ive been with this company for a number of years and i haven’t been in contact for a while but have recently to add photos and change my site around abit and straight away there on the case getting things done and organised for me, im really impressed with the service ive been provided thanks again everyone kind regards jay"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Jay

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide Altitude Internet with a 5 star review - we enjoy working with you, great to hear that we're looking after you, and look forward to many more successful years together!

Thanks again for the review.

Altitude Internet
01279 215 560
Posted 5 months ago
"For the past 6 months, we have been using Altitude Internet to manage 6 Google PPC accounts. There are so many companies that are quick to offer this service, but none of them take the time to understand your business as much as they do. We are extremely happy with the service provided and they are always on hand to make any changes. Their experienced team always advise us of the best possible solutions. As well as receiving daily reports they also provide a click fraud prevention system. So you know your Google advertising budget is being spent professionally. We highly recommend you contact this company to move your business forward!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Steve

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide such a great review for the team here at Altitude Internet.

We enjoy working with you guys and look forward to working with you for many years to come!

Thanks again for the great review.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 6 months ago
"Dan, Charlotte & the team work really hard to achieve the desired results for their clients. Issuing a monthly progress report is a great idea as it creaky indicates how results are being achieved. These guys answer emails promptly & explain things very well. Excellent work guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Colette

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide the team at our Dublin office with a 5 star review - we really appreciate your great feedback, we enjoy working with you and look forward to really helping your website get found.

Anything you need just drop our team an email.

Altitude Internet
Northwood Business Campus
Dublin 9
Posted 7 months ago
"Always quick to respond, helpful, experienced and patient!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Zoe

Thanks so much for your great 5 star review - we love working with you guys, anything you need just drop us an email -

Altitude Internet.
Posted 7 months ago
Altitude Internet, Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Offices UK & Ireland is rated 4.99 based on 69 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This