Altitude Internet, Award Winning Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Offices UK & Ireland. Reviews

4.98 Rating 54 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Altitude Internet, Award Winning Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Offices UK & Ireland.

About Altitude Internet, Award Winning Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Offices UK & Ireland. : Altitude Internet is a leading digital marketing agency with offices in the UK and Ireland and an Award Winning Google Partner. We manage the digital marketing requirements of businesses across the UK and Ireland and would love to help you too. To find out how we can assist your business with PPC or Search Engine Optimisation please contact Altitude Internet today.

We work hard everyday to provide great service to all of our customers and our teams in the UK and Dublin will do all that they can to help you get the most from your digital marketing.

In March 2017 Google awarded us "The Google Customer Advocate Award 2016/2017" and nominated us as a "Rising Star in Digital Agencies 2017". We promise to look after you and that you'll be in safe hands.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Cleaning Specialists
Verified Buyer
"Great service this company have got us to page 1 on a number of the search terms already and have improved results from our google campaign.love the weekly reports and friendly personal approach."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey - Thanks so much for taking the time to provide Altitude Internet with a 5 star review, the team are thrilled.

We enjoy working with you and it's great to see some brilliant results for you too....

Thanks again for the great review.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jay Youngs
Verified Buyer
"Dear everyone ive been with this company for a number of years and i haven’t been in contact for a while but have recently to add photos and change my site around abit and straight away there on the case getting things done and organised for me, im really impressed with the service ive been provided thanks again everyone kind regards jay"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey Jay

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide Altitude Internet with a 5 star review - we enjoy working with you, great to hear that we're looking after you, and look forward to many more successful years together!

Thanks again for the review.

Altitude Internet
01279 215 560
Posted 4 weeks ago
"For the past 6 months, we have been using Altitude Internet to manage 6 Google PPC accounts. There are so many companies that are quick to offer this service, but none of them take the time to understand your business as much as they do. We are extremely happy with the service provided and they are always on hand to make any changes. Their experienced team always advise us of the best possible solutions. As well as receiving daily reports they also provide a click fraud prevention system. So you know your Google advertising budget is being spent professionally. We highly recommend you contact this company to move your business forward!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Steve

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide such a great review for the team here at Altitude Internet.

We enjoy working with you guys and look forward to working with you for many years to come!

Thanks again for the great review.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 1 month ago
Colette Lineham
Verified Buyer
"Dan, Charlotte & the team work really hard to achieve the desired results for their clients. Issuing a monthly progress report is a great idea as it creaky indicates how results are being achieved. These guys answer emails promptly & explain things very well. Excellent work guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Colette

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide the team at our Dublin office with a 5 star review - we really appreciate your great feedback, we enjoy working with you and look forward to really helping your website get found.

Anything you need just drop our team an email.

Altitude Internet
Northwood Business Campus
Dublin 9
Posted 2 months ago
"Always quick to respond, helpful, experienced and patient!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Zoe

Thanks so much for your great 5 star review - we love working with you guys, anything you need just drop us an email -

Altitude Internet.
Posted 2 months ago
Neil Claverton
Verified Buyer
"We have used altitude internet for our google campaigns and seo for over a year and are really impressed with service they have even responded to us at weekends and late at night simply the best service we could have expected. Flexigo"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey - Thanks so much for taking the time to provide Altitude Internet with a 5 star review - we enjoy working with you - and look forward to a successful 2018 together....

If there is anything else that you need help with just drop us an email - we're always happy to help.

Thanks -

Altitude Internet.
Posted 2 months ago
Portslade MOT
Verified Buyer
"Fred and the guys at Altitude have saved me about £12k a year on paper advertising since they took over my website and SEO! I cannot thank them enough, business is getting stronger and busier by the month! Many thanks Stuart Portslade MOT and Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey - Thanks so much for your fab 5 star review for the team here at Altitude Internet - we love working with you guys and wish you all the very best for 2018 and beyond.

Thanks again for the great review.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 months ago
"It was great experience working with Altitude Internet. I would definitely use their services for all my future needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Akhilesh

Thanks so much for your 5 star review for Altitude Internet.

We enjoy working with you and look forward to working with you through 2018 and beyond......

Thanks again for the 5 Star Review.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 months ago
Bus Hire 247
Verified Buyer
"I started using Altitude Internet in December and I have found them to be absolutely brilliant. Professional, extremely helpful and the results have been really impressive. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone ! Noel Fitzpatrick Bushire247"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Noel

Thanks so much for your great 5 star review for the team at our Dublin office.

We enjoy working with you and it's great to hear that you are getting some really impressive results already.

Anything you need just drop us an email or call the team.

Altitude Internet
Northwood Business Campus
Santry, Dublin 9
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, the team always respond very fast and help with all problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Jay

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide the team a 5 star review -

We enjoy working with you and look forward to a successful 2018 together.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 4 months ago
"After going through a few different internet companies who promised plenty and delivered nothing only huge fees I'm delighted to have finally found altitude internet Very easy to deal with very fast to reply to any questions and most importantly they have driven loads of new customers Our way. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Ray

Thanks so much for you 5 star review for the team here at Altitude Internet.

We really appreciate your great comments and enjoy working with you.

Glad all is going well - let us know if you need anything else.

Altitude Internet
Northwood Business Campus
Dublin 9
Posted 4 months ago
AMG Tuning
Verified Buyer
"Great service as always,very easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Paul

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide Altitude Internet with a 5 star review - great to see your business is doing so well.

Anything that you need just drop us an email - we're always happy to help.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 5 months ago
Karen PaveNet
Verified Buyer
"prompt efficient service and excellent website that meets your budget. recommend Altitude to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Karen

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide Altitude Internet with a 5 Star Review - we really appreciate your kind words -

Anything you need just drop us an email - we're always happy to help.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 5 months ago
Quality Roofing Dublin
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Very responsive. Would highly recommend. Regards Karl"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Karl

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide the team here at Altitude Internet with a 5 Star Review.

We honestly all appreciate it, and look forward to working with you through 2018 and beyond!

Altitude Internet.
Posted 5 months ago
"I find the team good to deal with and they always reply promptly to e-mails and calls, thanks guys, Aaron at Walsh Graphic Design, Tipperary."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Aaron

Thanks so much for your 5 star review for the team at Altitude Internet.

We really appreciate your great comments - and we look forward to working with you over the coming year........

Altitude Internet
Northwood Business Campus
Dublin 9
Posted 5 months ago
Barrow Training Ireland
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. All staff are very friendly, efficient and highly professional!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey - Thanks so much for your great review for the team here at our Dublin offices. We love working with you guys and really appreciate your great feedback.

Anything you need just drop us an email -

Altitude Internet
Northwood, Dublin 9
Posted 5 months ago
Impressions.ie
Verified Buyer
"I was not aware it was a purchase as I was not given a quote for what I asked it was just done, a "favour for a customer" one might say."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Paul

Thanks so much for your 5 star review;

We're enjoying helping you with your SEO Services and are already getting some decent results.

We are pleased to have provided a free of charge "favour" for you and look forward to helping you again over the coming months.

Altitude Internet
Northwood Business Campus, Dublin 9.
Posted 5 months ago
Samia Manson
Verified Buyer
"Altitude has been providing us with an excellent first class next to non customer service. They are not only knowledgeable, professional and helpful in every way, their dealings with us as a client has been impeccable. They are extremely responsive at all hours of the day and evening and we hardly have ever needed to chase them for anything. The service we are receiving is of the highest order and has always been provided promptly and efficiently. Excellent timely and informative communication too. In addition to their excellent customer service and attention to clients' needs, heir sales and production teams have also provided us with the most friendly and knowledgeable service. They sure have the edge over and above similar organisations, they know their stuff and we highly value their continuous engagement with us. I have no hesitation in recommending Altitude to any other professional organisations."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Samia

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide Altitude Internet with such a lovely 5 star review - your comments are much appreciated by our teams, we enjoy working with you and really appreciate the feedback provided.

Thanks again.

Altitude internet SEO
Posted 5 months ago
FS Drainage
Verified Buyer
"Altitude have been a pleasure to deal right from our initial discussions. Always on hand to answer questions and provide advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey - Thanks so much for your great review and thanks for taking the time to come to our offices today.

We look forward to working with you....

Team Altitude Internet.
Posted 6 months ago
Anthology Vintage Hire
Verified Buyer
"I always get great service from the team at Altitude, a very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Amy

Thanks so much for your fab review - we really appreciate the great feedback and enjoy working with you.

Anything you need just drop us an email - we're always happy to help.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 6 months ago
Altitude Internet, Award Winning Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Offices UK & Ireland. is rated 4.98 based on 54 reviews