Altitude Internet, Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Offices UK & Ireland Reviews

4.99 Rating 74 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Altitude Internet, Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Offices UK & Ireland

About Altitude Internet, Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Offices UK & Ireland: Altitude Internet is a leading digital marketing agency with offices in the UK and Ireland and an Award Winning Google Partner. We manage the digital marketing requirements of businesses across the UK and Ireland and would love to help you too. To find out how we can assist your business with PPC or Search Engine Optimisation please contact Altitude Internet today.

We work hard everyday to provide great service to all of our customers and our teams in the UK and Dublin will do all that they can to help you get the most from your digital marketing.

In March 2017 Google awarded us "The Google Customer Advocate Award 2016/2017" and nominated us as a "Rising Star in Digital Agencies 2017". We promise to look after you and that you'll be in safe hands.

In June 2018 Google Awarded Altitude Internet with the highest accolade they could, the "Google Premier Partner Badge".
Our Senior team now work closely with Google to deliver our clients the best results that we can for their campaigns.

Google award only what they consider to be the very best digital agencies with the Premier Partner Badge and work closely directly with the agency to ensure best practices and that all staff have the latest google qualifications / certifications essential in the fast paced world of Digital.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Been working with Altitude for nearly 1 year now and couldn't say a bad word about the service or team. Whether its an ad related query, billing issue etc the whole team are extremely prompt in sorting the issue. I have dealt heavily with Chris and unlike some other sale representatives, Chris has listened to my point and business requirements and never pushed me into anything. I genuinely feel like he has our business' best needs. Big thanks to Chris and Dana and all other members at Altitude."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Altitude Internet was recommended to myself by Portslade Mot centre. After a few months of not pursuing it and the company clearly struggling. I gave them a call and had an in-depth conversation. We set a date to set up and start a keywords ads campaign. There is a fixed management fee and I set my budget. They set up the campaign very quickly and advised me what needed to be added to the website to help it work. I started with the minimum budget I could to see how or if it would work. With every question (and there were many) things were tweaked and explained. I decided to continue for a further 30 days. This went better then the first. I have now increased the budget to increase the clicks. I would highly recommend Altitude Internet and their team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Colin

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a great 5 star review for Altitude Internet - we really appreciate your feedback and glad things are working so well for you.

Have a great weekend.

Team Altitude Internet.
01279 215 560
Posted 1 month ago
"We've been using altitude internet for just over a month now and we've been extremely happy with their service. Very quick response and turn around time for any amendments to our campaigns. Very friendly team as well; they're always on the other end of the phone if you had any questions/ideas for campaign optimisation. Overall would definitely recommend their PPC services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Josh.

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide Altitude Internet with such a great 5 star review, we really appreciate the feedback and enjoy working with you guys.

Anything you need just drop us an email - we're always on hand to help.

Thanks again -

Altitude Internet.
Posted 1 month ago
"Love working with this Team , never any problem to anything we ask for, always happy to help and improve for us, we get answers back promptly and any were they can help us they will thanks Team Altitude :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Rachel

Thanks so much for your great 5 star review - we love working with you guys too - and really enjoyed seeing you all again today.

Thanks again for the fab review - and anything you need just drop us an email - we'll always be happy to help.

Thanks -

Altitude Internet
Northwood Business Campus
Dublin 9.
Posted 1 month ago
"We have recently moved to Altitude to support us with our SEO management. The set up has been smooth, the team have all been lovely to talk to and very knowledgeable and we love the control and visibility that the dashboard gives us. So far, so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Janet

Thanks so much for your great 5 star review - much appreciated by the team here - and we look forward to working with you guys!

Thanks - Altitude Internet.
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast response every time I email them. Very flexible, understanding and pleasant to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey - Thanks so much for your great 5 star review - the team really enjoy working with you and have done since 2016!

Great to be working together as we head towards 2019.

Anything you need, we're just an email or a call away.

Altitude Internet
Northwood Business Campus
Dublin 9

Telephone 1 531 4774.
Posted 1 month ago
"I researched a number of SEO companies before opting for Altitude. This is a stand out service and the team are very friendly and always ready to help with nothing being too much trouble. After 3 months we have already improved our Google organic ranking several places and are now in the lower half of the first page. I deal mostly with Fred who along with Charlotte are workaholics. You get responses to your emails after 8.30 at night and before 7.30 in the morning. Find another company that will do that for you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Ian

Thanks so much for your great review - and your fab feedback for the team.

We're enjoying working with you (morning, noon and night!!) - anything you need we're just an email away.

Thanks -

Altitude Internet.
Posted 1 month ago
"A website is important to any business and being seen online is a must. I was apprehensive about seo companies due to many tele sales calls over the years. But these guys have increased my sales, keep me updated and email me out of business hours. If you are looking for a seo company these are the guys. Regards Paul B2B Beauty UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Paul

Thanks for your great 5 star review for the team here at Altitude Internet.

Great to see we're getting good results for you and we really appreciate the great feedback!

Thanks again - and anything you need just drop us an email - we're always happy to help.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 1 month ago
"Altitude Internet have provided a great service and dealt with every enquiry I have had. The staff are friendly and enthusiastic about what they do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey

Thanks so much for your 5 star review for the team here at Altitude Internet.

It's great to be working with you guys, and if there is anything you need just drop us an email or call the team!

We're always happy to help.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 2 months ago
"So far so good!! We have been using Altitude Internet for around 2 months; they have proven to been extremely knowledgeable within their industry and regularly keep us informed of our progress. We are beginning to see first page rankings already. Their open door policy and exceptional customer service makes Altitude a pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey William

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us such a great review.......

Great to be working with you, and good to see some good results already too!

Anything you need just drop the guys an email.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 months ago
"What a helpful Team! Within minutes my requests and updates have been implemented and are on my website. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Colin

Thanks so much for your great 5 star review for the team here at Altitude Internet - great to have the feedback, the team are thrilled.

We enjoy working with you and great to hear you are inundated with enquiries too!

Altitude Internet.
01279 215 560
Posted 3 months ago
"If it’s a straightforward no fuss SEO service you are after, then Altitude Internet is your best bet. A knowledgeable and friendly team who are there to fully support your business along the way is the cherry on top. We are still in the early days, but so far so good. As a skin care startup juggling multiple tasks, It's great to know that our SEO needs are in able hands. We can now just sit back, relax and let the rankings and visitors roll in!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey

Thanks so much for the great 5 star review for the team here at Altitude Internet.

We really appreciate the great feedback and enjoy working with you all!

Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you for taking the time to set up and explain thoroughly how the SEO service will work for us. Excellent customer service and speedy responses always. Can highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey -

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide Altitude Internet with such a great 5 star review - we enjoy working with you, and we look forward to generating some excellent results for you!

Anything you need just drop us an email - and the team will be happy to help.

Thanks again for the great review.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 months ago
"Dear Altitude, This is the second time I have used altitude for a business website and I am so happy with the excellent service from Grant White, Charlie and Luke. I was fussy about the layout and they dealt with my comments immediately and with fuss in a very professional manner. Will highly recommend to others. Charlotte Boxall"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey - Thanks so much for your great 5 star review, the team will be thrilled!

Thanks again for taking the time to provide such great feedback.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 months ago
"Altitude have been brilliant throughout our journey so far. Both friendly and professional, a real delight to work with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey - Thanks so much for taking the time to provide the team here at Altitude Internet with a 5 star review - we enjoy working with you and will do all that we can for you!

Have a great weekend, and if you need anything, just drop us an email - we're always happy to help.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 months ago
"We have only just started working with Altitude, However we are very impressed with the service they provide. The people are very open and extremely helpful. It is very rare now days to work with a company who are so accommodating and actually wants to keep you as a client for the long term! Although it is to early to say we have seen any results, I am hopeful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey

Thanks so much for your great 5 star review for the team here at Altitude Internet. We enjoy working with you guys and look forward to a long term relationship and getting you some great page 1 rankings....

Thanks Again.

Altitude Internet
Northwood Business Campus
Santry, Dublin 9

UK 01279 215 560
Ireland 1 531 4774
Posted 3 months ago
"Positive and rapid response whenever I have a query. Altitude get on with the job and require little management. Ideal solution for our small and busy business."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey - Thanks so much for your great 5 star review, we really appreciate the great feedback!

Thanks again - Altitude Internet SEO
Posted 4 months ago
"An outstanding service which has definitely increased company sales. All staff which I have dealt with have excellent customer service and very quick to respond to any queries!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Guys

Thanks so much for your great 5 star review for the team in our Dublin office.

We really appreciate the great feedback - we enjoy working with you all.

Have a great weekend.

Altitude Internet
Northwood Business Campus
Santry, Dublin 9.
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey -

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide some great 5 star feedback for the team here at Altitude Internet.

We're enjoying working with you, anything you need just drop us an email, we're always happy to help.

Thanks again for the 5 star review.

Altitude Internet
01279 215 560
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been with Altitude internet for about 14 months now. These guys are brilliant. I could see results with them within a month and had me ranking on page one for lots of my key words within a few months. Now my positions are fantastic and I have nothing to complain about. I have contacted them regularly over many queries and they get back to me straight away with an answer and a solution even if it isn’t completely within their remit. Can’t thank these guys enough for their work, regular reports and continuous support and the results they produce"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Kris

Thanks so much for your lovely review for the team at Altitude Internet....

We're enjoying working with you, long may it continue!

Thanks again -

Altitude Internet.
Posted 6 months ago
Altitude Internet, Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Offices UK & Ireland is rated 4.99 based on 74 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support