Altitude Internet: Cohesive SEO. Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Office Reviews

4.99 Rating 124 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Altitude Internet: Cohesive SEO. Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Office
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Altitude Internet: Cohesive SEO. Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Office Reviews

About Altitude Internet: Cohesive SEO. Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Office:

Altitude Internet, is a leading digital marketing agency with offices in the UK and Ireland and an Award Winning Google Partner. Cohesive SEO is our boutique SEO offering for clients who demand the most intensive SEO services.
We manage the digital marketing requirements of businesses across the UK and Ireland and would love to help you too. To find out how we can assist your business with PPC or Search Engine Optimisation please contact Altitude Internet today.

We work hard everyday to provide great service to all of our customers and our teams in the UK and Dublin will do all that they can to help you get the most from your digital marketing.

In March 2017 Google awarded us "The Google Customer Advocate Award 2016/2017" and nominated us as a "Rising Star in Digital Agencies 2017". We promise to look after you and that you'll be in safe hands.

In June 2018 Google Awarded Altitude Internet with the highest accolade they could, the "Google Premier Partner Badge".
Our Senior team now work closely with Google to deliver our clients the best results that we can for their campaigns.

Google award only what they consider to be the very best digital agencies with the Premier Partner Badge and work closely directly with the agency to ensure best practices and that all staff have the latest google qualifications / certifications essential in the fast paced world of Digital.

In 2019 Altitude Internet were delighted to be short listed as SEO Agency Of The Year at the UK Digital Growth Awards and are also shortlisted as Best SEO Agency, 2019 at the UK Search Awards.

In March 2020 we were one of the first agencies to be awarded the Google Digital Champion badge in recognition of our specialities with Smart Bidding.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After going through a few different internet companies who promised plenty and delivered nothing only huge fees I'm delighted to have finally found altitude internet
Very easy to deal with very fast to reply to any questions and most importantly they have driven loads of new customers
Our way. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Ray

Thanks so much for you 5 star review for the team here at Altitude Internet.

We really appreciate your great comments and enjoy working with you.

Glad all is going well - let us know if you need anything else.

Altitude Internet
Northwood Business Campus
Dublin 9
Posted 3 years ago
Great service as always,very easy to deal with
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Paul

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide Altitude Internet with a 5 star review - great to see your business is doing so well.

Anything that you need just drop us an email - we're always happy to help.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 years ago
prompt efficient service and excellent website that meets your budget. recommend Altitude to anyone.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Karen

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide Altitude Internet with a 5 Star Review - we really appreciate your kind words -

Anything you need just drop us an email - we're always happy to help.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Very responsive. Would highly recommend. Regards Karl
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Karl

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide the team here at Altitude Internet with a 5 Star Review.

We honestly all appreciate it, and look forward to working with you through 2018 and beyond!

Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 years ago
I find the team good to deal with and they always reply promptly to e-mails and calls, thanks guys, Aaron at Walsh Graphic Design, Tipperary.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Aaron

Thanks so much for your 5 star review for the team at Altitude Internet.

We really appreciate your great comments - and we look forward to working with you over the coming year........

Altitude Internet
Northwood Business Campus
Dublin 9
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service. All staff are very friendly, efficient and highly professional!
Posted 3 years ago
Hey - Thanks so much for your great review for the team here at our Dublin offices. We love working with you guys and really appreciate your great feedback.

Anything you need just drop us an email -

Altitude Internet
Northwood, Dublin 9
Posted 3 years ago
I was not aware it was a purchase as I was not given a quote for what I asked it was just done, a "favour for a customer" one might say.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Paul

Thanks so much for your 5 star review;

We're enjoying helping you with your SEO Services and are already getting some decent results.

We are pleased to have provided a free of charge "favour" for you and look forward to helping you again over the coming months.

Altitude Internet
Northwood Business Campus, Dublin 9.
Posted 3 years ago
Altitude has been providing us with an excellent first class next to non customer service. They are not only knowledgeable, professional and helpful in every way, their dealings with us as a client has been impeccable. They are extremely responsive at all hours of the day and evening and we hardly have ever needed to chase them for anything. The service we are receiving is of the highest order and has always been provided promptly and efficiently. Excellent timely and informative communication too. In addition to their excellent customer service and attention to clients' needs, heir sales and production teams have also provided us with the most friendly and knowledgeable service. They sure have the edge over and above similar organisations, they know their stuff and we highly value their continuous engagement with us. I have no hesitation in recommending Altitude to any other professional organisations.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Samia

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide Altitude Internet with such a lovely 5 star review - your comments are much appreciated by our teams, we enjoy working with you and really appreciate the feedback provided.

Thanks again.

Altitude internet SEO
Posted 3 years ago
Altitude have been a pleasure to deal right from our initial discussions. Always on hand to answer questions and provide advice.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey - Thanks so much for your great review and thanks for taking the time to come to our offices today.

We look forward to working with you....

Team Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 years ago
I always get great service from the team at Altitude, a very happy customer!
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Amy

Thanks so much for your fab review - we really appreciate the great feedback and enjoy working with you.

Anything you need just drop us an email - we're always happy to help.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 years ago
Dealing with Altitude is pleasure, they are extremely efficient and execute our strategies without haste or hassle , The guys deliver results
If looking for a digital marketing company look no further

Wayne
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Wayne

Thanks so much for your 5 star review for the guys here at Altitude Internet - our Dublin team love working with you and we really appreciate the great feedback.

Best of Luck!

Team Altitude Internet
Northwood Business Campus
Dublin 9
Posted 3 years ago
Always helpful, quick,professional and efficient
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Brian

Thanks so much for your 5 star review for the team here at Altitude Internet.

Much appreciated!

Thanks again - Team Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 years ago
What can I say about these guys? Nothing but fantastic!

Without doubt the best customer service I have received from any company!

They are always quick to respond to my needs and go above and beyond.

Thank you so much for all your help!
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Dan

Thanks so much for your great 5 star review for Altitude Internet.

We really appreciate your great comments - anything you need just drop us an email - we're always happy to help.

Thanks again.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 years ago
Have used many PPC companies before, but now with Altitude. A very professionally run business who are keen to analyse our business in great depth to promote us correctly.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Steve

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide Altitude Internet with a 5 star review - we're enjoying working with you and look forward to building a long term relationship together.

Anything you need just drop us an email - we're always happy to help.

Team Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 years ago
So far so good! Have just started using altitude and they are very professional and explain everything clearly.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey - Thanks so much for taking the time to provide Altitude Internet with your review.

The team really appreciate it - and we look forward to working with you.

Many Thanks again - anything you need just drop us an email.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 years ago
Very high-quality professional team, we are happy to work together and get more and more customers every day.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey - Thanks so much for your 5 star review for the team here at Altitude Internet.

If you have any queries just drop us an email, we are always happy to help.

Team Altitude Internet
Posted 3 years ago
They immediately responded to my request!
Posted 3 years ago
Hey - Thanks so much for your 5 star review - we really appreciate your feedback.

Thanks again for taking the time to provide the review.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 years ago
The team are enthusiastic in their work, very quick to respond to emails. Overall, good experience, an earnest group of people working their best to meet their clients needs. Sinéad
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Sinead

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide to a 5 star review for the team here at Altitude Internet.

We enjoy working with you, anything you need just drop us an email, we're always happy to help!

Team Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Always good to speak with and to move things forward as our needs change.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Karl

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide Altitude Internet with a 5 Star Review. The team enjoy working with you, and will continue to keep working hard for you.

If there is anything you need just drop us an email - we're always happy to help.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 years ago
Firstly I would like to point out that I have 20 years experience in internet marketing, so have a very good understanding and high standards for any subcontractor I use. Altitude have been outstanding at every level, from initial meeting, to setup, account management and most importantly customer service. All at a very reasonable, transparent, cost.

I would not hesitate to recommend their services!
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Sean

Thanks so much for your glowing review.

The team here enjoy working with you and really appreciate your feedback.

Thanks again - and have a great week.

Altitude Internet.
Posted 3 years ago
Altitude Internet: Cohesive SEO. Award Winning Premier Google Partner & Leading SEO Provider. Office is rated 4.99 based on 124 reviews