All Mower Parts UK Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,207 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend All Mower Parts UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read All Mower Parts UK Reviews

About All Mower Parts UK:

All Mower Parts UK offer and supply of both genuine and non-genuine spare parts - many at competitive prices.

We are able to supply parts for all areas of garden machinery from pedestrian lawnmowers, ride on lawn tractors to handheld garden machinery, supporting major brands including Honda, Husqvarna, Mountfield, Stiga, Viking, Stihl, Castelgarden, John Deere, MTD, EFCO, McCulloch, Flymo, Lawnflite, Countax and Westwood Briggs and Stratton with air filters, oil filters, blades, blade hubs, belts and cables always available for same day despatch across the UK and this is supported by our professional customer service team who are here to help should you require assistants.

We also offer spare parts for a variety of light mains electric models such as Qualcast, Flymo, Black & Decker, Bosch sold through larger outlets.

As a Stihl dealer and can offer all parts for Stihl machinery.

All Mower Parts UK offer a wide range of branded saw chain accessories we can offer chain in loops or reels along with bars to fits brands including Stihl, Husqvarna, Echo, Efco, Jonsered, Partner, McCulloch, Dolmar, Tanaka, Alpina, Oleo Mac and Makita.

So, if you are looking for a replacement spare part for garden machinery, make All Mower Parts UK your one stop shop.

Simply click on a category to search for your Brushcutter / chainsaw / lawnmower or Ride on Mower spare parts.

Visit Website

Phone:

01335 368366

Email:

info@allmowerparts.co.uk

Location:

Blenheim RoadAirfield Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how All Mower Parts UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very slow delivery. On arrival both parts were incorrect for the model specified.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered parts online said they were in stock when I emailed the check delivery progress was told out of stock and two weeks lead time very poor service never use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am still waiting for a Husqvarna chain for my polesaw.I have phoned repeatedly but the never pick up.There is no provision to leave a message! I will not use them again !
Posted 1 month ago
Despite numerous calls on several of the days when they are open, nobody every replied to the call. I then sent two emails asking if they could call me back as I needed advice about the part I wanted to order before doing so. No reply to the emails either. Personally, I wouldn't give the company one star. Just very unprofessional.
Posted 1 month ago
I would actually prefer to give the company no stars. Over the past couple of weeks, I have tried phoning numerous times on the limited days when the phone message says the company is open, without anybody answering the phone. I have also sent two emails asking for help with regard to buying a replacement blade for my mower, but again, no response. Very unprofessional.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute joke !!! No answer to emails , no answer to phone calls. Placed the order 5 weeks ago and still received nothing !!!
Posted 1 month ago
appalling service. No item delivered and when chased (twice), no response either time. Going through legal proceedings to get my money back as my request for a refund went unanswered. Not sure if this is a bona fide company, or whether it's a scam. Not happy at all.
Posted 2 months ago
Very poor communication, especially when trying to cancel an order for a refund. Had to cancel via my credit card due to lack of response. Avoid this company, clearly customer service is not a priority.
Posted 4 months ago
Do not use this company - discover there is no stock in the warehouse (I only found this out when I chased them up on why the item wasn't here), they then promise that the item is in stock and will be with me in a few days... fast forward a few weeks and the excuse is that Royal Mail has lost it - this service is beyond woeful.
Posted 8 months ago
Wrong part delivered ,after multiple emails, a promise that the right part would be sent.3 weeks later still waiting with a chainsaw that cannot be used.Dont take the orders if Cant fulfil the orders!
Posted 8 months ago
completely unresponsive to phonecalls, emails and social media messages - have been trying to get hold of somebody for 10 days and had no communication whatsoever. Managed to get through once to be told we would get a call back which never happened. very poor
Posted 9 months ago
this company has been totally unresponsive to messages and emails. an item was tracked by Royal Mail and delivered on 22/08/2020 but I cannot obtain a refund or a reply
Posted 9 months ago
Undoubtedly one of the worst companies I have ever tried to deal with. Initially the wrong size item was received and since then, and after 2 'e'mails from the company saying that the correct item has been sent to me, absolutely nothing. I am still waiting for the return of my old chain, sent in June, as they asked for it to make sure that they could send the correct size. I would have been sacked by the Company I worked for if I treated customers like AMP have treated me.
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a part in June and it still hasn't arrived or been refunded despite numerous emails and calls. It is now the end of August.
Posted 9 months ago
Non genuine part, makes mower vibrate and make a lot more noise than old blade. Out of balance? Would not buy again
Posted 10 months ago
I have still not recieved goods
Posted 10 months ago
We are still waiting for the order to arrive. Very poor delivery time
Posted 10 months ago
Item never arrived. Very poor communication. Had to claim a refund through PayPal and they even provided an invalid tracking number to try and prove postage. Avoid!!
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered my part on 13/06/20 - it still hasn't arrived - i have emailed 5 times, twice i have been told a query has been placed with royal mail that will take 24 hours to complete. The fact all the other reviews are good makes me even more annoyed and can only conclude that mower parts don't care when it is a small order. for the first time ever i have to recommend that you do not order from this company.
Posted 10 months ago
we ordered 2 blades, only received 1. Its nearly 2 weeks of constant calling & emailing with zero assistance or reply. It's unacceptable that this company is not available to solve problem orders.
Posted 11 months ago
All Mower Parts UK is rated 4.87 based on 3,207 reviews