ADM Roofing Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ADM Roofing Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read ADM Roofing Ltd Reviews

About ADM Roofing Ltd:

ADM Roofing Ltd is a highly-efficient, reliable roofing contractor providing first class roofing services in Glasgow, committed to putting you, the customer, first. We will include you in the full roofing process by giving you the opportunity to view any of the work done by our workers upon its completion, using before and after picture evidence.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 353 5117

Email:

admroofing@hotmail.com

Location:

ADM Roofing Scotland, 4 Woodside Place, Charing Cross

Write Your review

Tell us how ADM Roofing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A big thank you to all at ADM Roofing, a fast, friendly and very professional company.

I had an ongoing and persistent leak in my roof even after another "roofer" had attempted to repair. Adam came out and fully explained and provided photographic evidence of where the problem was and what was required to effect a repair.

During the work it was discovered that some other parts of the roof needed to be repaired and/or replaced, again this was fully explained in great detail and the consequences if left undone. The additional materials were supplied and fitted at only a slight increase from original quote,

Would not hesitate to use or recommend ADM Roofing in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!
We had a very old, leaking roof that needed replace.
Adam and his team did an amazing job, replaced whole roof in 5 working days. Professionalism in every step, from the investigation, to whole service and finishing touches.
Guys worked hard every day, getting rid of old roof, fixing all defects that were hidden under it, then placing brand new roof. Cleaned whole area after the job was done, including window frames.
Now we have beautiful new roof and gutters. All done quickly, no hassle, full professionalism.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adam and the team had the job done in 5 days. First time I have used them. Very professional. As a developer of many properties these guy are just what you need. Know their stuff, turn up when they say and finished early.
I would not hesitate to recommend this company to others, I will certainly be using on all jobs going forward. Philip.
Posted 4 months ago
I used ADM twice and they were very good both time. Work was done well and the place was cleaned after. I will recommend then. Friendly workers.
Posted 4 months ago
After having many roofing company’s out knew minute met Adam this was guy for job knew Exactly what to do so glad went with Adam what a job young lads were outstanding always on time very courteous nothing was two much amazing company best price ever what a job these guys done very happy customer would recommend this company to everyone very happy customer Mrs Gillon
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the work done by Adam and the team, the guys were were friendly and professional and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to others, I will certainly be contacting in the future if needed, Stephen.
Posted 7 months ago
Adam came to look at the leak in my porch roof, assessed the problem & had it watertight in no time .
Can't express how impressed I am with this professional, friendly young man who is an expert in his field.
Highly recommended, don't waste your time & money going elsewhere. ADM Roofing Ltd are the best!
Posted 8 months ago
Professional work ethic from start to finish. New roof and three new velux windows installed without any issues. Made such a difference to the overall look of my house. An excellent hard working team.
Posted 10 months ago
Adam and his team were excellent and really helped us out when we were having real problems with our roof. We had another roofer come to fix a leak in our roof in November 2018 and the problem just kept recurring, even after he had been back several times to try and fix it. This was ongoing right up to June 2019, so we decided to get in touch with ADM Roofing to see what they could do for us. Adam came and assessed the situation and within a couple of days he had completely fixed the leak in our roof. He did a great job for us, explaining everything step by step, and showing us the progress he was making with photographs. We are so happy with the brilliant job that Adam and his team have done for us and would highly recommend ADM Roofing to anyone needing roof repairs done quickly, efficiently with a high level of quality workmanship and great attention to detail, and an excellent price. Thank you so much for fixing our leaking roof, we really appreciate your great customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
First class from start to finish , very friendly and helpful group of guys , I got a new roof ,velux windows installed , soffits done and my chimney removed and the end result is excellent . Adam and his team were professional throughout...... delighted
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly guys. They work hard and we are very happy with out new gutters/facias.

They are very tidy and would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 1 year ago
ADM Roofing Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews