Abracadabra Sound & Light Services Reviews

4.90 Rating 77 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Abracadabra Sound & Light Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Abracadabra Sound & Light Services Reviews

About Abracadabra Sound & Light Services:

DJ Equipment Hire and professional mobile discos.
Event productions and services.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8893 3313

Location:

314 Nelson RoadWhitton

Write Your review

Tell us how Abracadabra Sound & Light Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It was a real pleasure to meet you Graham, and thanks so much for providing and setting up the PA on Lodestar. The sound was really great, and your patience explaining everything to me was much appreciated. It was a great night, and the live sound of our band was fantastic. Thank you from Mad Stick Dog (Grenville the fiddle player)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent communication and value. Excellent all round. Thank Graham, great kit and we had an amazing night.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. On time and lights made the party
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Graham very kindly came and set up the karaoke for us which was super simple to use. Everyone had a fantastic time and the karaoke made the night complete. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent price and a very convenient drop off and pick up times. Equipment was easy to set up and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So impressed. Professional service throughout supplied everything we required and I didn't even realise he was in the building. The Room looked fantastic. The LED dancefloor and dry ice had all our guess spellbound with a fantastic effect. It was a big surprise for my wife she felt she was dancing on the clouds. Top job Graeme you are a legend keep up the good work 5⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Abracadabra have good prices and offer an amazing service. I have always had a very quick response to any queries and on the day of the event they turned up on time and were very speedy in getting all the equipment set up. I will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We had a show at the live room in twickenham stadium recently as anyone will know running live shows with bands is extremely taxing there is so much to do, well abracadabra took off so much pressure providing a fantastic light show, delivering and picking up. Next show we do in August they are defo booked
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and communication. Graeme arrived promptly with no fuss. All the equipment worked great for the party - thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent price and service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, and quick tuition, would definitely use your services again. Thank you. Maria Batman Sky Sports
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Karaoke was at the venue and set up in advance. Very easy to use and Graeme was very friendly and great to deal with. All our staff had a fabulous time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very accommodative with my last minute needs. Provided brilliant customer service from helping me select equipment to showing me how to set it up. Would highly recommend them and definitely would use them again for my lighting and sound needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We had great service from Abracadabra. The equipment was really good quality and provided a great sound and atmosphere, and made my daughter's disco party. Graeme was very friendly and helpful in the run up to the party, and arrived in plenty of time. We have already recommended this service to several of our friends, and will definitely use Abracadabra again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the PA equipment and service. On time delivery, on time pickup. The equipment was easy n quick to set up, and parts sturdy. And the small looking speakers did amazing job even at 30% volume for our party of 50-60 people. Will hire from abracadabra next time for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
One of the speakers didn't work which was a bit disappointing! The DJ tried everything but it had a constant buzz noise underlying the music which was annoying people so we had to go with just one speaker.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Unfortunately we were unable to test the equipment on delivery as your DJ wasn't there with his equipment but if you had called me when you noticed the problem I could have come back out and tried to remedy it for you.
Posted 5 years ago
2K System. Modern good condition equipment, simple and easy to setup. Great sound. Easy collection/delivery point. Helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service I received from Greame was excellent. In terms that he was easy to talk with, answered all my queries and he also delivered and collected the equipments at the agreed time. I will definately use the company again for any future functions that I plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Abracadabra Sound & Light Services is rated 4.90 based on 77 reviews