Abracadabra Sound & Light Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 41 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Abracadabra Sound & Light Services

About Abracadabra Sound & Light Services: DJ Equipment Hire and professional mobile discos.
Event productions and services.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8893 3313

Location:
314 Nelson RoadWhitton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Abracadabra Sound & Light Services?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Peter Giles
Verified Buyer
"I always use Graeme at Abracadabra for lights, his equipment is always in good condition and well looked after and he is super easy and a gent to work with. Pete"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Alex Juriansz
Verified Buyer
"Excellent music with great attention to detail which made sure everyone had a great time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and punctual with delivery and collection..would definitely recommend and use their services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kristina Ericsson-Richards
Verified Buyer
"Great equipment and service. Lots of dancing by all guests says it all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Grenville Horner
Verified Buyer
"It was a real pleasure to meet you Graham, and thanks so much for providing and setting up the PA on Lodestar. The sound was really great, and your patience explaining everything to me was much appreciated. It was a great night, and the live sound of our band was fantastic. Thank you from Mad Stick Dog (Grenville the fiddle player)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Janey Welbourn
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communication and value. Excellent all round. Thank Graham, great kit and we had an amazing night."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jennifer Barker
Verified Buyer
"Great service. On time and lights made the party"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Christina Protts
Verified Buyer
"Graham very kindly came and set up the karaoke for us which was super simple to use. Everyone had a fantastic time and the karaoke made the night complete. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Daniel Charlwood
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price and a very convenient drop off and pick up times. Equipment was easy to set up and use."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Glen Cammack
Verified Buyer
"So impressed. Professional service throughout supplied everything we required and I didn't even realise he was in the building. The Room looked fantastic. The LED dancefloor and dry ice had all our guess spellbound with a fantastic effect. It was a big surprise for my wife she felt she was dancing on the clouds. Top job Graeme you are a legend keep up the good work 5⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rachel Perrett
Verified Buyer
"Abracadabra have good prices and offer an amazing service. I have always had a very quick response to any queries and on the day of the event they turned up on time and were very speedy in getting all the equipment set up. I will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We had a show at the live room in twickenham stadium recently as anyone will know running live shows with bands is extremely taxing there is so much to do, well abracadabra took off so much pressure providing a fantastic light show, delivering and picking up. Next show we do in August they are defo booked"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Alice Mottram
Verified Buyer
"Great service and communication. Graeme arrived promptly with no fuss. All the equipment worked great for the party - thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr John Collins
"Excellent price and service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Maria Bateman
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, and quick tuition, would definitely use your services again. Thank you. Maria Batman Sky Sports"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sarah Eldridge
Verified Buyer
"Karaoke was at the venue and set up in advance. Very easy to use and Graeme was very friendly and great to deal with. All our staff had a fabulous time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very accommodative with my last minute needs. Provided brilliant customer service from helping me select equipment to showing me how to set it up. Would highly recommend them and definitely would use them again for my lighting and sound needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amelia Coulstock
Verified Buyer
"We had great service from Abracadabra. The equipment was really good quality and provided a great sound and atmosphere, and made my daughter's disco party. Graeme was very friendly and helpful in the run up to the party, and arrived in plenty of time. We have already recommended this service to several of our friends, and will definitely use Abracadabra again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very happy with the PA equipment and service. On time delivery, on time pickup. The equipment was easy n quick to set up, and parts sturdy. And the small looking speakers did amazing job even at 30% volume for our party of 50-60 people. Will hire from abracadabra next time for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Abracadabra Sound & Light Services is rated 4.95 based on 41 reviews