Abracadabra Sound & Light Services Reviews

4.90 Rating 77 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Abracadabra Sound & Light Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Abracadabra Sound & Light Services Reviews

About Abracadabra Sound & Light Services:

DJ Equipment Hire and professional mobile discos.
Event productions and services.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8893 3313

Location:

314 Nelson RoadWhitton

Write Your review

Tell us how Abracadabra Sound & Light Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We rented a gig bar for our daughter's party from Abracadabra. Graeme was extremely professional and easy to deal with. The gig bar was very straight forward to set up and helped generate exactly the right atmosphere. Great price too. We dropped off the day after the party with no issues. Will most definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I hired a rig and standing sticks for my 30th birthday. They worked perfectly and we delivered and collected on time. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I hired the 1000W Speaker System and Gigbar 2 for a pretty big party that I was DJing at. Graeme was super helpful, had hire availability last minute, and the equipment was really high quality. It was quick & easy to set up single-handedly, partly because of how well organised everything was. An absolute dream! Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Drop off and pick up in good time. (And it was quite a long walk to the venue!) Kit was easy to use, robust and punchy. Graham was a gentleman throughout. Roomful of teenagers very happy.
Abracadabra Sound & Light Services 5 star review on 24th October 2019 Abracadabra Sound & Light Services 5 star review on 24th October 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent friendly service I would definitely recommend them . My daughters 13th disco was amazing and affordable bec of their service and equipment.πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We rented some karaoke equipment from Abracadabra for a work event and Graeme was excellent throughout the whole process. He turned up in a timely manner, helped us set up, talked us through how to use the equipment and collected the equipment from us as requested. Couldn't recommend highly enough and we will use Abracadabra again for any future events.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and good quality lighting. Perfect for our party.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication and great lights at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have no problems recommending Abracadabra Sound & Light Services. Very professional and helpful on the day of our Wedding. Thank you Graham.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Used this company to source lights and sound system for my 50th party in the garden. they gave me a agreed one hour window to turn up and install the system. They turned up on time and showed us how simple everything was to work. That evening lights and music were perfect and sound system worked very well. Worth discussing options with the manager if you are not clear - he was very helpful to ensure we choose e right one. He came back the next day at an agreed time to pick up the sound system. Recommended,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We hired 2 gig bar sets of lights to use for dancing at our wedding and they were fantastic. Not only was the product itself exactly what we wanted, but Graeme and his team were so helpful. They were flexible in delivering and picking up the items, and were always on time. Excellent customer service. I’d highly recommend and would happily use this service myself again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service. Delivered and collected exactly when they said they would. The lights supplied were perfect for our summer garden party. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5 stars....rig was ordered...communication was prompt. Availability in picking up and returning was a doddle. Very good. Thanks....without doubt use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We hired the Gig Bar lights and smoke machine for our company Christmas Party. Graeme provided excellent customer service and came along early to set-up and show us how to use the equipment and then kindly came and collected after the party, which was quite late. We will definitely be using his service again next Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Honestly, really superb five star professional service. Faultless production. Would recommend to anyone and everyone! Thanks for making our party the best ever!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I hired the DIY disco pack 1 for my birthday celebrations and it was absolutely perfect for my needs. The delivery of the equipment was on time and I was shown how to use everything (it was all really super user friendly). Collection was on time too. I am really grateful for Abracadabra for supplying the equipment, the service was great and reasonably priced too. Many thanks. Georgina
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and was very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely outstanding service from this company. They delivered the equipment out to our party venue some miles away in very good time, set it up and explained it all, then came and collected after the party was over, very late - all for a one-off payment which was very reasonable. We only asked them a week or so before the event - I am really glad we did. Graeme was very pleasant and professional. Would definitely use this company again - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient. Easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Abracadabra Sound & Light Services is rated 4.90 based on 77 reviews