Abracadabra Sound & Light Services Reviews

4.90 Rating 77 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Abracadabra Sound & Light Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Abracadabra Sound & Light Services Reviews

About Abracadabra Sound & Light Services:

DJ Equipment Hire and professional mobile discos.
Event productions and services.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8893 3313

Location:

314 Nelson RoadWhitton

Write Your review

Tell us how Abracadabra Sound & Light Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very efficient. Easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service arrived, installed and collected as agreed - equipment worked very well - would happily use again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently booked some LED uplighters for a birthday celebration at a local community centre. Not only did the quality of these professional lights enhance the ambience of the event, they were delivered and collected at the agreed time, and everything ran without fuss or worry. A terrific local friendly service - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great speakers- no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, on time , helpful and great kit... our Dj was very pleased!
Abracadabra Sound & Light Services 5 star review on 10th September 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have known Graeme for around 20 years now. He is thoroughly professional and timely with his equipment set up and de-rig. He updates his equipment regularly and it is always in good condition. He also DJ's and will work to a playlist if need be, but you can rely on him to get the party started without any problem. He is very well versed in getting everyone on the dance floor and cutting some rug, with over 30 years experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and a real nice piece of equipment hired. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Graham was our saviour! Last minute was no problem for him, obliging, helpful advice and lovely to deal with. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your van driver is the worst I have seen. He pulled out in front of one car and then me. Very dangerous and although both cars tooted he still carried on. Not a good representative for you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really prompt and efficient service. Provided everything we needed for a great party. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Made sure we ordered the right equipment for the event, delivered, set up and collected in a timely and courteous manner. Would recommend Abracadabra.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our big day! My husband and I were really happy with the service Graeme provided, he was very professional but still made sure we had that personal touch, our guests loved him! The sound quality was amazing and nothing was too much trouble. From the lighting to all the requests, the first dance and the cutting of the cake Graeme kept our night running smoothly. So a big thank you from us all we had a fantastic night and it was a plesure to have you at our special day! He also made it snow the photos looked amazing. I personally would highly recommend this lovely man to anyone who wants the perfect occasion.
Abracadabra Sound & Light Services 5 star review on 29th June 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All equipment worked easy and very well, l asked for advice and my enquiry was answered , politely and correctly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was given the number for Graeme with a very last minute requirement. The name sums up the service I received. Magic. Pure magic. I shall be in touch again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the service , install and pack up at 1am! , great sound system and lighting.. I would highly recommend , many thanks Graeme
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I always use Graeme at Abracadabra for lights, his equipment is always in good condition and well looked after and he is super easy and a gent to work with. Pete
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent music with great attention to detail which made sure everyone had a great time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and punctual with delivery and collection..would definitely recommend and use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great equipment and service. Lots of dancing by all guests says it all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Abracadabra Sound & Light Services is rated 4.90 based on 77 reviews