Abbey Roofing Reviews

4.97 Rating 58 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Abbey Roofing

How would you rate Abbey Roofing?

Your Rating
S Hurst
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I would like to thank Dave and Joe on the work done today very polite and friendly, excellent work completed and didn't leave any mess.
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Mrs Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very happy with Dave work clear up after him
Posted 1 day ago
Leanne Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found [Staff Member] & Joe very informative, friendly, helpful & very tidy. Very happy with the job done.
Posted 6 months ago
Colin And Susan
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

[Staff Member] and Joe came to repair storm damage to our roof this morning (and to amuse our grandchildren who were watching from a safe distance in he garden!). Work completed and debris cleared away without any fuss. Excellent communication, polite and considerate.
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

[Staff Member] contacted me the day before their visit to explain what time they would be there and the work they would be carrying out. [Staff Member] rang again the morning of their visit letting me know what time they expected to arrive. They carried out a 1st class job on clearing the gutters of the whole property. A highly professional job and great communication throughout. Thank you [Staff Member].
Posted 8 months ago
J & R . Hemel Hempstead
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

[Staff Member] and Joe called to mend our bit of roof taken out by storm doris. They phoned before hand to let us know they were on the way. Did a fast and efficient job and did tidy up after themselves and also cleared bits of roof that were broken. Professional and courteous approach. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Caidence Lawson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Jay and AJ visited over 2 days, after months of problems they have resolved, redone and completed a roof renewal to a very good standard, I'm no longer having leaks and am extremely happy with the outcome! Thank you! !
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

[Staff Member] and Joe visited my property today to assess the job, they quickly indenfified the problem, went away to get materials needed and returned within an hour to complete the job. Both lovely, polite men who cleaned up after themselves.
Thank you [Staff Member] and Joe
Posted 10 months ago
Colin Angus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just like to say thanks to George, Vali and Robby for the excellent job they did on my roof. Very quick and concientious, its been a very long time since I've met such courteous and polite contractors. Highly recommend these guys to anyone needing roofing work.
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs C, The Reddings, HH
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

[Staff Member] and Joe, were very polite, professional and courteous. They did an excellent job at my elderly persons warden controlled bungalow. They were very tidy and also made me aware of a potential hazard( suspected asbestos in loft) and advised me that they would pass on this information to the council accordingly. Thankyou, Mrs C, The Reddings, HH.
Posted 10 months ago
Angela Atkins
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A swift job, done on time arranged, to budget, and done with such politeness and ease. Both gentleman who worked on site were tidy, and went over and above what was asked of them. Thanks so much for a job well done. Would recommend you to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Really pleased with the jobs [Staff Member] and Joe didn't they've been out a couple of times now and very helpful and polite.

Sarah /Hemel Hempstead
Posted 1 year ago
Wendy
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

[Staff Member] and Joe were very professional. They told me exactly what they were intending to do and kept in phone contact as they said they would,i would highly recommend them to someone else.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Alan Mayhew
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

[Staff Member] and Vince called today and they have put right some one elses bodge job.
Very pleased as now we no longer have an outside shower.
2 lads that are very professional :-)

Thank you :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Ian
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very please with the work that I had done by Matt and Chris recently. Two polite, professional workers. Good job.
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Mary Emes
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Work was completed in good time very impressed with the service provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Just had [Staff Member] and Vince fit new gutter on my house , did great job lovely guys
Posted 1 year ago
Austin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good work from Ben and Tom on our flat roofs. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Chloe
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fast, efficient, good job, thanks! ????
Posted 1 year ago
Zoe
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Had great service today from [Staff Member] and Matt. Very helpful and very nice people. Done the work needed and very friendly. Cannot recommend them enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Abbey Roofing is rated 4.97 based on 58 reviews