Abbey Roofing Reviews

4.9 Rating 130 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Abbey Roofing
4.9
Based on 130 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Abbey Roofing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The whole team at Abbey Roofing were excellent, very professional. Harry came to quote to replace the whole roof, he discussed what would be done fully with me, the quote was itemised when it arrived. It wasnt the cheapest quote, but I got better feel for the company, and I am pleased I chose them. The job was booked in, everything arrived on time, and the team of lads worked quickly to get it all done. I would highly recommend using Abbey Roofing to anyone (hopefully, I wont need their services again :) )
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Abbey roofing were fantastic from start to finish. The estimate we were given was what we paid. The operatives carrying out the roof were very professional, they cleaned up after themselves everyday. the quality of installation was exemplary. I would very highly recommend Abbey Roofing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had 2 of your roofer's come to my sheltered housing Bungalow today to fix a leak, Paul and Scott, they done a brilliant job were very very friendly highly recommend, the only downside was Scott a west ham supporter😁
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Roy and Scott came to help with our leaking roof. They were very polite, on time and got the job done in the time scale they set out too. They explained in detail what the problem was and how they were going to resolve it. Can't say a negative word against them. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Roy and Scott saved the day. They drove through floods during the petrol shortage to come and lay a new roof. Fantastic workmanship and very concientious. I am so happy with the result. Thankyou so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Harry & Vince have fixed 2 leaks for me now over last few months. Finding & repairing the leak quickly & efficiently especially as it’s a very odd house layout. Lovely, friendly & polite 😊 Very happy indeed!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with this company. Both Harry and Vince were both very polite and diligent. Were quickly on the job and very helpful. Would recommend anytime
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Polite staff a great job done and cleaned up well.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The workmen (Steve & Damon) were polite & worked hard in the cold temperatures . They were also very tidy! We're very pleased with the work!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived early very polite looked at what was needed job done very quickly thank you Harry and Vince
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks to Steve and Damien for the great job done this morning, no more birds in the loft!They are a credit to your company.Polite,friendly and they knew what they were doing.....5 star service..
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Abbey Roofing have just finished a complete roof replacement on our house. Steve and Damian did a thoroughly professional job which we are very pleased with . Nothing was too much trouble for these guys and they made sure with their professional approach it all went extremely smoothly. They kept us informed of progress as they went along so we knew where we stood and they were both very helpful at all times. We were worried at first what a complete roof repair would entail but it has really gone well. Very professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
2 nice young lads turned up Harry and Vince solved my roofing problem , very polite and professional and cleaned up after themselves would definitely reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Harry & Vince came today they did a great job both very polite and assured me if I have any problems do not hesitate to contact the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Told us the work they were doing and timelines. Friendly and did the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Roy & Scott investigated the problem and devised a professional repair, which they carried out very efficiently, They were polite and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for repairing our roof it’s looking a lot better now Harry and Vince have done a good job. Regards Mr&Mrs Sells.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Harry and Vince, did an excellent job on the guttering at my home and left after cleaning up cannot recommend higher.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from Harry and Vince!! Couldn’t of ask for 2 nicer guys to fix my issue ! Very polite young men! Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and knew what to do without adding any extras. Replaced the gutting and rotten facias. Got the work done so efficiently and kept everywhere tidy. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Abbey Roofing is rated 4.9 based on 130 reviews