Abbey Roofing Reviews

4.85 Rating 123 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Abbey Roofing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Abbey Roofing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Polite staff a great job done and cleaned up well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The workmen (Steve & Damon) were polite & worked hard in the cold temperatures . They were also very tidy! We're very pleased with the work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived early very polite looked at what was needed job done very quickly thank you Harry and Vince
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks to Steve and Damien for the great job done this morning, no more birds in the loft!They are a credit to your company.Polite,friendly and they knew what they were doing.....5 star service..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Abbey Roofing have just finished a complete roof replacement on our house. Steve and Damian did a thoroughly professional job which we are very pleased with . Nothing was too much trouble for these guys and they made sure with their professional approach it all went extremely smoothly. They kept us informed of progress as they went along so we knew where we stood and they were both very helpful at all times. We were worried at first what a complete roof repair would entail but it has really gone well. Very professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
2 nice young lads turned up Harry and Vince solved my roofing problem , very polite and professional and cleaned up after themselves would definitely reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harry & Vince came today they did a great job both very polite and assured me if I have any problems do not hesitate to contact the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Told us the work they were doing and timelines. Friendly and did the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Roy & Scott investigated the problem and devised a professional repair, which they carried out very efficiently, They were polite and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for repairing our roof it’s looking a lot better now Harry and Vince have done a good job. Regards Mr&Mrs Sells.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harry and Vince, did an excellent job on the guttering at my home and left after cleaning up cannot recommend higher.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from Harry and Vince!! Couldn’t of ask for 2 nicer guys to fix my issue ! Very polite young men! Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and knew what to do without adding any extras. Replaced the gutting and rotten facias. Got the work done so efficiently and kept everywhere tidy. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Roy was really friendly, tidy and quick. He did a great job of fixing my porch roof. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Steve and Damian came yesterday and today to fit new outhouse roof and flashing. They’ve done an amazing job, clean and tidied up after themselves and are nice polite guys. Very happy with my new roof
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Harry and Vince arrived to assess work needing doing to porch. They were polite, efficient and explained how porch repairs need to be submitted by company to council for authorisation. Whilst here they replaced guttering at front of house which was also in disrepair and cleaned up once finished. Very happy with their work, thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Steve and Damian replaced my roof very professionally and in good time. They were polite, informed me what they were going to do and then got on with the job. Tidy workers! I am very happy with the outcome and would recommend Steve and Damian to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Made 2 appointments to fix a whole in my roof. They failed to turn up on both occasions with no explanation given.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Harry and Vince came out to fix some roof tiles, they were helpful, efficient and friendly. Explaining what they were going to do and cleaned up when they had finished. Fab service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Vince and Harry were very friendly and efficient in their work. They left me reassured and happy with their work
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Abbey Roofing is rated 4.85 based on 123 reviews