999 Auto Parts Renault Wing Mirror Specialists Reviews

4.12 Rating 26 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend 999 Auto Parts Renault Wing Mirror Specialists

Write Your review

Tell us how 999 Auto Parts Renault Wing Mirror Specialists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service Cheap, quick hassle free
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and efficient service easy to order
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered the wrong over and as i only paid 13 pounds for it i wrote it off. Then Auto parts got in touch and offered me a refund. I sent the cover back but they do not stock the right cover. However they did some research and now i know what i want witch is 90% of me finding a right one. And i got my money back. Auto parts 5 stars.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered replacement, fitted perfectly, great service will buy again should I need you
Posted 3 years ago
Good product and very good customer service
Posted 3 years ago
They had the part I needed and it arrived promptly - did the job and can now see a wing mirror again !!
Posted 3 years ago
Had the part I needed for my wife's 18 year old Renault and delivered it very promptly. Very impressed
Posted 3 years ago
Order part Sent out correct part Job done
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, good price
Posted 3 years ago
It arrived on time unbroken and fitted
Posted 3 years ago
Renault Megan Scenic 2 2004 Purchased o/s heated replacement blind spot glass together with a complete n/s wing mirror ( motor - heated glass- body fittings & primed cover ) All perfect parts & very easy to fit. Just be careful with glass - apply steady even well spread pressure ! N/S body removal of broken unit, then fitting of supplied new one was straightforward using Haynes manual. Perfect parts, great pricing, fast safe delivery. Certainly recommend
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered promptly and all parts were present and correct, great service.
Posted 3 years ago
easy to order from the web site, quick delivery, perfect fit and i will definatly useyour company again.
Posted 3 years ago
Good price and speedy delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Having had someone smash my mirror whilst the car was parked, ordering was so easy and delivery first class
Posted 3 years ago
Exactly the right part, delivered quickly. For a very reasonable price
Posted 3 years ago
good packing and prompt at delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service parts arrived quickly and were well packaged
Posted 3 years ago
Quality part very very happy cheers
Posted 3 years ago
999 Auto Parts Renault Wing Mirror Specialists is rated 4.12 based on 26 reviews