999 Auto Parts Renault Wing Mirror Specialists Reviews

4.12 Rating 26 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend 999 Auto Parts Renault Wing Mirror Specialists

How would you rate 999 Auto Parts Renault Wing Mirror Specialists ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Why would you bother ? Non OEM products available on eBay for less with free p&p and best of all NO COME BACK."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"the description of an item i bought was wrong, misleading and incomplete and they refused to refund in full my money despite of 100% satisfaction promise on their website."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service Cheap, quick hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Still waiting for the wing mirror"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and efficient service easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered the wrong over and as i only paid 13 pounds for it i wrote it off. Then Auto parts got in touch and offered me a refund. I sent the cover back but they do not stock the right cover. However they did some research and now i know what i want witch is 90% of me finding a right one. And i got my money back. Auto parts 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered replacement, fitted perfectly, great service will buy again should I need you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product and very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They had the part I needed and it arrived promptly - did the job and can now see a wing mirror again !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had the part I needed for my wife's 18 year old Renault and delivered it very promptly. Very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order part Sent out correct part Job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"wrong mirror cover sent. Then no mirror cover available"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It arrived on time unbroken and fitted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Renault Megan Scenic 2 2004 Purchased o/s heated replacement blind spot glass together with a complete n/s wing mirror ( motor - heated glass- body fittings & primed cover ) All perfect parts & very easy to fit. Just be careful with glass - apply steady even well spread pressure ! N/S body removal of broken unit, then fitting of supplied new one was straightforward using Haynes manual. Perfect parts, great pricing, fast safe delivery. Certainly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"sent me wrong mirror , and I had to pay to sent it back ,,,,,,,,,,,,very poor company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered parts and were delivered promptly.. Unfortunately, although ordered against reg No., the parts received did not fit the car. A Renault dealer has provided the correct parts and told me that the Renault had changed the mirrors during the registration year in question. So two types of mirror for that year but as Renault mirror specialists 999Auto should have known that. 999 Auto Parts were happy to refund against return of the parts although they did not refund the delivery or return postage. A net loss for the wrong parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered promptly and all parts were present and correct, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy to order from the web site, quick delivery, perfect fit and i will definatly useyour company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
999 Auto Parts Renault Wing Mirror Specialists is rated 4.12 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This