999 Auto Parts Renault Wing Mirror Specialists Reviews

4.12 Rating 26 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend 999 Auto Parts Renault Wing Mirror Specialists

Write Your review

Tell us how 999 Auto Parts Renault Wing Mirror Specialists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Why would you bother ?

Non OEM products available on eBay for less with free p&p and best of all NO COME BACK.
Posted 2 years ago
the description of an item i bought was wrong, misleading and incomplete and they refused to refund in full my money despite of 100% satisfaction promise on their website.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Cheap, quick hassle free
Posted 3 years ago
Still waiting for the wing mirror
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and efficient service easy to order
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered the wrong over and as i only paid 13 pounds for it i wrote it off. Then Auto parts got in touch and offered me a refund. I sent the cover back but they do not stock the right cover. However they did some research and now i know what i want witch is 90% of me finding a right one. And i got my money back. Auto parts 5 stars.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered replacement, fitted perfectly, great service will buy again should I need you
Posted 3 years ago
Good product and very good customer service
Posted 3 years ago
They had the part I needed and it arrived promptly - did the job and can now see a wing mirror again !!
Posted 3 years ago
Had the part I needed for my wife's 18 year old Renault and delivered it very promptly.
Very impressed
Posted 3 years ago
Order part
Sent out correct part
Job done
Posted 3 years ago
wrong mirror cover sent. Then no mirror cover available
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, good price
Posted 3 years ago
It arrived on time unbroken and fitted
Posted 3 years ago
Renault Megan Scenic 2 2004 Purchased o/s heated replacement blind spot glass together with a complete n/s wing mirror ( motor - heated glass- body fittings & primed cover )
All perfect parts & very easy to fit. Just be careful with glass - apply steady even well spread pressure !
N/S body removal of broken unit, then fitting of supplied new one was straightforward using Haynes manual.
Perfect parts, great pricing, fast safe delivery. Certainly recommend
Posted 3 years ago
sent me wrong mirror , and I had to pay to sent it back ,,,,,,,,,,,,very poor company
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered parts and were delivered promptly.. Unfortunately, although ordered against reg No., the parts received did not fit the car. A Renault dealer has provided the correct parts and told me that the Renault had changed the mirrors during the registration year in question. So two types of mirror for that year but as Renault mirror specialists 999Auto should have known that. 999 Auto Parts were happy to refund against return of the parts although they did not refund the delivery or return postage. A net loss for the wrong parts
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered promptly and all parts were present and correct, great service.
Posted 3 years ago
easy to order from the web site, quick delivery, perfect fit and i will definatly useyour company again.
Posted 3 years ago
Good price and speedy delivery
Posted 3 years ago
999 Auto Parts Renault Wing Mirror Specialists is rated 4.12 based on 26 reviews