3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 870 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd
5.0
Based on 870 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07795078183

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was prompt and efficient BUT extremely expensive. I was desperate to get issue sorted so had no choice Re getting other quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have to say, these guys are angels. I had a terrible problem with another firm who had very poor workmanship and water was backing-up in the pipes. Vic was so helpful. If you are unfortunate enough to need this kind of work doing, look no further. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived within the hour and cleared our problem immediately. I will not use any other company in future and wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mick was a great guy, very friendly, came out within an hour to sort my mother’s drainage problem. Didn’t waste any time, straight on with the job and was sorted in no time. Excellent service and value for money, would highly recommend him to my other family members and friends and I have one very happy mother. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very satisfied with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I thought the cost for 10 minutes work was astronomical.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Came out very quickly and unblocked the toilet in about 10 minutes. the shock was the cost of £300
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
BEING A PENSIONER £300 FOR 20 MINUITS WORK WAS UNEXPECTED FOR US
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The firm responded to our call within 2 hours. The work was done efficiently and the blockage cleared using the CO2 gun. The operative was friendly and polite. Our only issue was the cost £300 + Vat for 45 minutes work. We were told the cost before the work started but we really had no choice. Good firm but expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I lost a solid gold bracelet down a toilet in a multi tenanted building on the 3rd floor & Vic & his team went out of their way to attend the job the same day but did not find it then but Vic was determined to help me as the bracelet had great sentimental value & was expensive so he sent his guys out the following morning to continue the search & to my delight they found it, so i would thoroughly recommend 3 Flow to any one.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My garden drain was blocked so I called 3 flow. They were the only firm who would come out to me on the same day. It was causing too much of an issue to wait so glad the boys came to the rescue. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service at a reasonable price. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Glad we could have been of assistance :-)
Posted 5 years ago
A quick thanks to Vic & the team at 3 flow for clearing my blocked drain. The boys were tidy and fixed a smelly problem very quickly. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
You're welcome Andy. Blocked drains can be a nightmare! Glad we could sort the problem for you.
Posted 5 years ago
I called 3 flow out because my toilet and shower were backing up constantly. They came out to me same day - and cleared the whole issue within 30 minutes! I was delighted with the outcome!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We do like to please, Anne. Thank you for the custom.
Posted 5 years ago
3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 870 reviews