3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 894 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd
5.0
Based on 894 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07795078183

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely prompt and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely young man came to unblock our drain for us. He was very helpful and gave us some advice on how to avoid it blocking again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did a wonderful job of coming and going like it had never happened! Professional, tidy and take pride in their work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Honest, reliable tradesmen. Always prefer to deal with a family-run firm too, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy to recommend such a lovely chap. Arrived on time, completed the work and left us ship-shape in no time at all. Wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Experience and knowledge unquestionable. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars for a first class experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not only did they manage to clear the blockage quickly but we were really impressed with how friendly and professional the workman was. So, thanks for fixing our drainage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, thank you, thank you! Absolute diamond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault the company or its staff. Very prompt, friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to anybody
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Explained the problem, resolved it quickly and explained what to do if it occurs again. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and helpful, got the job done within an hour of their arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars in every way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick to send somebody out, found the problem and sorted it. Haven't had a problem since, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A huge thank you to Vic who arrived during a horrid drainage emergency and provided a wonderfully reassuring and professional response. I was in panic mode and his calm, courteous response was much needed. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from 3 Flow. Thank you for fixing the blockage and for your expertise. You did a great job and I am so grateful to you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you 3 Flow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 star professionals who know their stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What can I say ... the best possible service! I was squeezed in within a few hours, friendly, quick service. Highly recommend and will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! Within half an hour, he cleared a drain that another tradesman had failed to clear. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 894 reviews