3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 92 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd
"arrived time stated, pleasant, efficient, cleared blockage in no time at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Arrived 40 minutes after calling immediately ascertained problem and fixed the issue. This call out was also an evening call out on weekend. In summary prompt efficient and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very grateful to these guys arrived so quickly they were professional knowledgeable & resolved a very stressful situation for us , would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All seems to be ok but what can you say about drains? Originally I was trying to get rid of a bad drains smell. That has only partly gone so it was only partly a success. However it is a comfort to know that the drains are now in a good state of repair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Came quickly; had the modern tools; cleared the blockage AND comfort on the state of the drainage system by the moving camera"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick response, quick solution"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Came out very quickly and unblocked the toilet in about 10 minutes. the shock was the cost of £300"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It's a pity that the review only goes up to five, there needs to be a category for excellent.. Service and Personnel, absolutely excellent. Easy to get along with, extremely knowledgeable, through, and professional throughout. We would recommend 3Clear to anyone without the slightest hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived in a very short space of time which was great. Very friendly and professional service. Was so relieved, fantastic job all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Called and updated us as progress being made and coordinated with Yard Manager Dan and Associate Scott very well. Thanks for your hard work from Elms Farm Stables Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"BEING A PENSIONER £300 FOR 20 MINUITS WORK WAS UNEXPECTED FOR US"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and incredibly efficient. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We were very pleased with the extensive work carried out by 3 Flow recently. This included the installation of a septic tank and various drainage measures to modernise the drainage system. The work was explained in detail and carried out relatively painlessly considering the terrible weather at the time. Vic's team were cheerful, polite and helpful throughout. Although not cheap it was more important the work was carried out quickly and professionally which appears the case. We would highly recommend 3 Flow to anyone requiring similar drainage works."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant response time, fully professional and knowledgeable, clear definition of problem for the customer, pleasant and respectful attitude, well thought out workmanship, tidy operational team effort. At a time of emergency and stress, this company takes the worry away and gets the problem solved with as little disruption as possible. It's been a long time since I have experienced this standard of workmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We were very happy with the prompt and professional work undertaken. Thank you 3 Flow Drainage Solutions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They were 3 splendid men who were clearly very confident with their skill who didn't shy away from my friendly - but barking dog! I enjoyed talking to them for the short time when the work was completed. Would be very happy to recommend them anywhere. John Hursey"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient service and good quality work."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have used 3 Flow several time and I can not fault the lads. Always polite and hard working. I highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We had a problem with our drains, which unfortunately was during the early hours of the morning. We called 3 Flow and they responded immediately and were with us within the hour. The two engineers were very efficient and took the time to explain what had gone wrong and how they would sort it out. This they did and also took the trouble to clean up and remove all the mess. Would recommend this Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 92 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This