3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 822 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd
5.0
Based on 822 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07795078183

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the service from my first call through to completion. Very refreshing to receive such good customer service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Worked hard to clear a stubborn blockage. Polite, friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
100% recommend. Rang round other local companies and these guys are by far the best. Pleasure to deal with and got the job done very efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My outside drain was blocked so I tried clearing it myself but nothing was budging it. Phoned 3 Flow and they used a high pressure jet which cleared it immediately. Lovely bloke, very cheerful and got the job done with no bother. Highly recommend for drain problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much resolved the issue in no time and was on site within the hour. Really impressed thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I don't usually do reviews but felt I had to, to give them the recognition they deserve. They went above and beyond any expectation. I called them out to my elderly mum who had a blocked drain outside. They found the problem and resolved it there and then. Thank you for your wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First time I have used this company and I can't praise them enough. I have had an ongoing issue with a blocked manhole, which other companies could not resolve. 3 Flow resolved the problem in under an hour. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Outstanding service! Arrived at very short notice and the job was done in 30 minutes. Very competitive rates. Thanks a million.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We have used 3 Flow on a few properties and have always been impressed. They are always punctual and professional. We are happy to recommend and we will be using them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered on everything they said they would. They got the drain unblocked in the time agreed and stuck to the original price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolute heroes, came to the rescue and saved the day. Nothing but praise. Shout out to Vic, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Top notch service from top notch pro's. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This has to be up there as one of the worst jobs you can do but these men handle it with professionalism and ease. Very quick service and exceptionally tidy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can't praise them enough for coming to our rescue when others had kept us waiting and then not even showing up. Efficient, professional and tidy, you won't go wrong by giving these guys a call
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I called in a panic and Vic immediately assured us that they could get us sorted. A couple of hours later, we were exactly that. Thank you for helping us and doing such a good job. I have already recommended you to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Issue was resolved very quickly and I was given free advice on how to avoid the same issue in the future! Bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No call out charge and fixed price given. Happy to recommend this crew
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with all aspects; time-keeping, friendliness, efficiency and cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased with the service from 3 Flow. We were running clear within a couple of hours of our call.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5, well deserved, stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 822 reviews