3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 192 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Well satisfied with service excellent"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"good and quick work"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick and helpful. Problem was solved within the hour"
Posted 2 months ago
"Vic arranged for a quick weekend attendance at my Mother's property. Dan arrived within 40 minutes and cleared the blocked drain. Both were professional and helpful. Thanks. I would recommend this company. A good response."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Vic and his team unblocked, cleaned and lined the drainage system. Clean and tidy workmanship. Very happy with the service. Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast, courteous and effective"
Posted 4 months ago
"Impressive. I phoned yesterday morning, initial estimate of work was carried out, by lunch time today job done! Clean, tidy workmanship. I would recommend 3 Flow Drainage Solutions."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very profesional and polite, would recommend them."
Posted 4 months ago
"Thanks Vic"
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly and helpful"
Posted 5 months ago
"Really happy with Vic and the team at 3 flow after carrying out repairs on our drains!"
Posted 5 months ago
"5 star service from Danny at 3 flow drainage"
Posted 5 months ago
"Thanks for helping us out"
Posted 5 months ago
"cleared a blocked toilet at 8pm last night but at daytime rates!"
Posted 5 months ago
"5* drain unblocking. Clear and precise"
Posted 5 months ago
"A very good and thorough service will use again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Mick was a great guy, very friendly, came out within an hour to sort my mother’s drainage problem. Didn’t waste any time, straight on with the job and was sorted in no time. Excellent service and value for money, would highly recommend him to my other family members and friends and I have one very happy mother. Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service. Quick arrival, very quick work and went above and beyond. Very pleased."
Posted 5 months ago
"blocked drain cleared in the same evening as we called, highly impressive"
Posted 6 months ago
3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support