3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 108 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"work was done well with no mess and the guys were pleasant and helpful. The job was also done in good time , thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and highlighted an additional issue with the drainage system"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Professional service, the guy quickly ascertained the likely problem, best solution and dealt with it that same afternoon. Cannot be faulted from this perspective but £420 (Inc VAT) for 20 minutes work is very expensive to unblock a main drain. That said to be fair it was stated before the job was done, though it did need immediate attention. I would definitely recommend from a work satisfactorily done point of view, but those who are not so well off will need to consider the cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All the lads that came round I found to be hard working and very thorough.They were all very pleasant and friendly and did a brilliant job.They left everywhere clean and tidy and I would have no hesitation in calling them again.Thanks for doing a great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Scott provided a very good service with full explanation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Having had a plumbing problem we contacted 3 Flow Drainage, they arrived within the time promised and were very efficient. They were extremely pleasant, and cleared up after them leaving no mess. Very pleased with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very friendly and very efficient. Also works 24 hrs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied with the service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This company is very good , first class contact, arrived as promised and completed the work to a very high standard. Would recommend them to anyone who has a problem with drains etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I thought the cost for 10 minutes work was astronomical."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick on turning up and really good job done would recommend the 3 flow drainage"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Chemicals were put down in kitchen drain to free blockage. We were advised to allow them to do extra lining to prevent the drive falling into the drainage system and an expensive job was done quickly with no damage to the drive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived quickly. Polite, pleasant engineer. The work got done with minimal fuss or mess."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They solved my problem (blocked drains) and alerted me to another potential problem in my drains."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Scott was very friendly, efficient with the work undertaken and upfront with the price and the benefits of different methods being used for the work I required. Will be using for any future plumbing work and would recommend their services to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I cannot rate this company enough. Really helpful on the phone, promised arrival within the hour and didn’t disappoint arriving under 45 mins. No call out charge. A stressful blocked main drain situation promptly unblocked. I would not hesitate to use again. ABSOLUTELY A STAR SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"arrived time stated, pleasant, efficient, cleared blockage in no time at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived 40 minutes after calling immediately ascertained problem and fixed the issue. This call out was also an evening call out on weekend. In summary prompt efficient and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very grateful to these guys arrived so quickly they were professional knowledgeable & resolved a very stressful situation for us , would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"All seems to be ok but what can you say about drains? Originally I was trying to get rid of a bad drains smell. That has only partly gone so it was only partly a success. However it is a comfort to know that the drains are now in a good state of repair."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 108 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This