3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 87 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd
"quick response, quick solution"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Came out very quickly and unblocked the toilet in about 10 minutes. the shock was the cost of £300"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It's a pity that the review only goes up to five, there needs to be a category for excellent.. Service and Personnel, absolutely excellent. Easy to get along with, extremely knowledgeable, through, and professional throughout. We would recommend 3Clear to anyone without the slightest hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived in a very short space of time which was great. Very friendly and professional service. Was so relieved, fantastic job all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Called and updated us as progress being made and coordinated with Yard Manager Dan and Associate Scott very well. Thanks for your hard work from Elms Farm Stables Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"BEING A PENSIONER £300 FOR 20 MINUITS WORK WAS UNEXPECTED FOR US"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and incredibly efficient. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were very pleased with the extensive work carried out by 3 Flow recently. This included the installation of a septic tank and various drainage measures to modernise the drainage system. The work was explained in detail and carried out relatively painlessly considering the terrible weather at the time. Vic's team were cheerful, polite and helpful throughout. Although not cheap it was more important the work was carried out quickly and professionally which appears the case. We would highly recommend 3 Flow to anyone requiring similar drainage works."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant response time, fully professional and knowledgeable, clear definition of problem for the customer, pleasant and respectful attitude, well thought out workmanship, tidy operational team effort. At a time of emergency and stress, this company takes the worry away and gets the problem solved with as little disruption as possible. It's been a long time since I have experienced this standard of workmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were very happy with the prompt and professional work undertaken. Thank you 3 Flow Drainage Solutions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were 3 splendid men who were clearly very confident with their skill who didn't shy away from my friendly - but barking dog! I enjoyed talking to them for the short time when the work was completed. Would be very happy to recommend them anywhere. John Hursey"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient service and good quality work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used 3 Flow several time and I can not fault the lads. Always polite and hard working. I highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had a problem with our drains, which unfortunately was during the early hours of the morning. We called 3 Flow and they responded immediately and were with us within the hour. The two engineers were very efficient and took the time to explain what had gone wrong and how they would sort it out. This they did and also took the trouble to clean up and remove all the mess. Would recommend this Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Unfortunately had to call out 3flowdrainage on 27th December we had family staying down over the Christmas period and our downstairs toilet completely blocked up really not what I needed during this time. I phoned the office and spoke to an engineer who said they could come out the same day ASAP and would get every thing sorted. The person who arrived was polite and mindful of our family get together. He looked at what needed to be done spoke to my husband and I and quoted for the work. He was quick as possible tidy and left us all clean and running .."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Came quickly and cleared the blockage in our drains by jetting it. Decent cost and service with a smile. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"On time and very professional. Made a hard job look easy and cleaned up all mess."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Our office toilets were blocked, so I rang 3 Flow and they came out within 1 hour, cleared the blockage and saved us an embarrassing issue. Thank you very much. Very pleased with the service and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a great job completed from 3 flow drainage very professional and friendly attitude would definitely use them again and recommend them as a business"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 87 reviews