3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 229 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend 3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read 3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07795078183

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i had a real bad blocked drain, 3flow drainage came in no time at all and sorted it out very quickly, thank you for your service, 5 star all the way
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service from Vic, who came out quickly and sorted out the blocked downstairs loo very efficiently and speedily. Couldn't believe how quickly he'd finished unblocking it, with no mess and no worries at all.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and friendly service , got all work done and cleaned up all the mess , recommend you ,,
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the cost and the work.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks to 3 flow drainage for there help.
Posted 2 months ago
5 stars for helping us when we were in a dire situation. Many thanks again
Posted 2 months ago
very pleasing service. Down to earth, kept me informed on what was going on, on the job at all times, and price was transparent.
Posted 2 months ago
Really good and speedy service from the team at 3 Flow Drainage. Emergancy call out required, arrived very quickly - understood the urgency and resolved the problem. Top job.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for a quick response and resolve to the problem...
Posted 3 months ago
called 3flow drainage out to look at the problems I was having. Vic came out very quick and went through the costing's and what he was going to do, I agreed and he got on with it with no fuss, he cleared the blockage and cleaned up all the mess from the over flowing drains. many thanks to 3flow drainage.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick response, tidy work and nice guys. Did a great job helping us through a difficult time
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and efficient service, if a little pricey, but got the job done. Polite young man. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service very punctual
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect service and very fast. Polite company
Posted 7 months ago
Exceptional service would use again
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and friendly service. From the time we made an enquiry about getting our drain fixed to someone arriving to doing it was 10 mins. Amazing.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and efficient service. Called ahead to let me know they were on there way. Job done in 15 minutes!
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly,v professional,v knowledgeable.Genuine,prompt.Would recommend to my family& friends.
Posted 7 months ago
3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 229 reviews