3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 175 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Mick was a great guy, very friendly, came out within an hour to sort my mother’s drainage problem. Didn’t waste any time, straight on with the job and was sorted in no time. Excellent service and value for money, would highly recommend him to my other family members and friends and I have one very happy mother. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very good service. Quick arrival, very quick work and went above and beyond. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"blocked drain cleared in the same evening as we called, highly impressive"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"a blocked toilet turned out to be a blocked drain with roots pertruding through the drain which had to be repaired by 3 flow."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"happy with the price being quoted and remaining the same. no hidden charges, totally transparent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"mr and mrs hobey happy with the service from 3 flow drainage"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"wonderfully helpful service from danny. kept me fully informed all throughout the job so I knew what was happening. paid by card and we were sorted within 90 mins"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"well done to 3 flow drainage for unblocking our drain"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"couldn't recommend this company any more, we were let down by people saying they would get to us quickly then never turning up. 3 flow came to us at 8pm and charged us no more than quotes which were given to us for normal trading hours. happy to say the least"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"low cost high quality drainage engineers. delighted with danny, very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"couldnt complain with the service offered by 3 flow drainage"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"called and spoke to someone called vic who was adamant he could get someone out to us the same day. within 30 minutes i had a call from danny who was the drainage engineer to say he would be with me within an hour. 45 minutes later danny turned up fully equipped to unblock out toilet. very slick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"top class service from 3 flow drainage, unblocked my outside drain on the same day"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"a blocked drain pipe cleared within 90 minutes, happy with the price too. never seen a drain cleaned so fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I called vic out to our restaurant in south east London to fix a huge issue with our drains. We felt we just needed the drains cleaned but after CCTV footage was taken, we found a root damaging one of the main drain pipes further down the line. thanks to these guys for sorting it out in a hurry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I called 3 flow drainage as I had a blocked drain which was rearing its ugly head via a blocked toilet upstairs in our house. Although the sink was working, the blockage was found to be much further down the line. No problem for Danny however who cleared the blockage (at a decent price) with ease"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"3 flow came to the rescue when our blocked gulley started causing problems with overflowing water and a bad smell. Quick blast and a descale, and the issue is sorted. needless to say I would be happy to recommend 3 flow drainage for drain cleaning"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"absolutely delighted after having our drains cleaned by 3 flow drainage!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"we needed a drain cleaning company who could actually do their job properly. twice we paid someone to unblock our drain and twice it got blocked again. This time we are a week in and no reblockage in the drain. happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast, clean, quick. Really glad to be rid of our blocked drain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 175 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support