3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 208 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read 3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07795078183

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great job. Thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy service. Knowledgable and friendly. Would definitely recommend x
Posted 3 months ago
3 Flow Drainage were able to get to us within hours of our call and resolved the issue in less than half an hour. Would definitely use again (fingers crossed we don't need to though!)
Posted 6 months ago
I called in the morning, they arrived quickly and after inspecting the problem recommended a cost effective solution. They clearly stated costs of alternatives so I knew in advance. The solution worked fast and our tenant was extremely pleased with the outcome. They were polite and tidy. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Responded to my phone call very quickly ,and where on site in under 2 hours. And thou it was Moore than just a block plpe they kept me informed at all times ,they where clean and tidy and all the guys where always polite and friendly. A good job done
Posted 8 months ago
They were very prompt and helpfull, did the job very well, would happily recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Drains unblocked and running clear within three hours of initial contact. Survey of drains revealed remedial action required which was clearly explained and carried out within a few days. Full marks to Vic and co for speed, efficiency and courtesy.
Posted 9 months ago
We were having trouble with the toilets in our commercial property. Having called 3 Flow Drainage, the engineer came out within the hour. The engineer was very professional and friendly. The problem was resolved quickly and he left the toilets clean & tidy. Excellent service.
Posted 9 months ago
I all honesty I was gutted to have to call a Drainage specialist out. My plumber told me I had no option so we called 3 Flow. Vic was with us within half an hour and confirmed what I had hoped wasn’t the case! A broken pipe! He was professional and I would not hesitate to recommend him to family, friends and clients - I just hope to never have a broken drain again!
Posted 9 months ago
Very prompt
Posted 11 months ago
The service was prompt and efficient BUT extremely expensive. I was desperate to get issue sorted so had no choice Re getting other quotes.
Posted 11 months ago
Efficient and professional under difficult working conditions
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Our drains blocked on a Friday morning and I tried to unblock them to no avail myself so I called 3 Flow Drainage and we had an engineer attend that afternoon/evening but unfortunately, the drain had collapsed leaving us in a bit of a situation. The engineer spoke to his boss who arranged for a new drainage system to be installed on Sunday and this was finished by 2 pm on Sunday afternoon. Great service from these guys.
Posted 1 year ago
We had an amazing quick response to our horrendous drainage problem. Vic came and assessed the problem the same day and his team arrived at 8.30am the following day. Nothing was too much trouble and our collapsed drains were replaced, and some lined, in a day. A great team of guys who were pleasant, hard working and full of fun. Vic has also been very fair in his charging for the work done. Fabulous team I will recommend 3 Flow
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from the company. Quick, friendly and very thorough! I can not recommend enough
Posted 1 year ago
Well satisfied with service excellent
Posted 1 year ago
good and quick work
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and helpful. Problem was solved within the hour
Posted 1 year ago
Vic arranged for a quick weekend attendance at my Mother's property.
Dan arrived within 40 minutes and cleared the blocked drain. Both were professional and helpful. Thanks.
I would recommend this company. A good response.
Posted 1 year ago
3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 208 reviews