3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 100 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
"This company is very good , first class contact, arrived as promised and completed the work to a very high standard. Would recommend them to anyone who has a problem with drains etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I thought the cost for 10 minutes work was astronomical."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick on turning up and really good job done would recommend the 3 flow drainage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Chemicals were put down in kitchen drain to free blockage. We were advised to allow them to do extra lining to prevent the drive falling into the drainage system and an expensive job was done quickly with no damage to the drive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly. Polite, pleasant engineer. The work got done with minimal fuss or mess."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They solved my problem (blocked drains) and alerted me to another potential problem in my drains."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Scott was very friendly, efficient with the work undertaken and upfront with the price and the benefits of different methods being used for the work I required. Will be using for any future plumbing work and would recommend their services to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I cannot rate this company enough. Really helpful on the phone, promised arrival within the hour and didn’t disappoint arriving under 45 mins. No call out charge. A stressful blocked main drain situation promptly unblocked. I would not hesitate to use again. ABSOLUTELY A STAR SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"arrived time stated, pleasant, efficient, cleared blockage in no time at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived 40 minutes after calling immediately ascertained problem and fixed the issue. This call out was also an evening call out on weekend. In summary prompt efficient and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very grateful to these guys arrived so quickly they were professional knowledgeable & resolved a very stressful situation for us , would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All seems to be ok but what can you say about drains? Originally I was trying to get rid of a bad drains smell. That has only partly gone so it was only partly a success. However it is a comfort to know that the drains are now in a good state of repair."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Came quickly; had the modern tools; cleared the blockage AND comfort on the state of the drainage system by the moving camera"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"quick response, quick solution"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Came out very quickly and unblocked the toilet in about 10 minutes. the shock was the cost of £300"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It's a pity that the review only goes up to five, there needs to be a category for excellent.. Service and Personnel, absolutely excellent. Easy to get along with, extremely knowledgeable, through, and professional throughout. We would recommend 3Clear to anyone without the slightest hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived in a very short space of time which was great. Very friendly and professional service. Was so relieved, fantastic job all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Called and updated us as progress being made and coordinated with Yard Manager Dan and Associate Scott very well. Thanks for your hard work from Elms Farm Stables Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"BEING A PENSIONER £300 FOR 20 MINUITS WORK WAS UNEXPECTED FOR US"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional and incredibly efficient. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 100 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This