3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 506 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07795078183

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Due to issues with our drainage 3 Flow Drainage was called, they are quick to respond, very professional and Nick who sorted our drains out was very polite and caring. Thank you for all your help, support and guidance, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, highly professional, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Called with a blockage, arrived within 30 minutes and cleared it immediately. Helpful, friendly and service with a smile
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carried out some work to a very high standard. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gave 3 Flow a call, spoke to Vic who arranged for one of his team to come out and fix our issue. They were honest, professional and trustworthy from the off. Can't fault them, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
For all your drainage needs, look no further than 3 Flow Drainage. These are your guys and have got it all covered, you're in safe hands
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, quick, efficient. Problems sorted the next day after the initial look. Main drains cleaned and lined soak away sorted out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great guy came and just got the job done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
100% recommend. Lovely people, really friendly and first rate service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Friendly lads, explained what needed to be done. Would recommend and use again in the future without question. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vic is a professional, knowledgeable and reliable guy. His work is of a very high standard and I thoroughly recommend him and the 3 Flow team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant! Friendly, efficient, arrived on time and helpful. Would recommend especially as the work was carried out at a time convenient to us. We were very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and professional service that I would be happy to recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
5 stars well deserved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All works completed to a high standard. Advice on how to avoid any possible recurrences thrown in for free!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You most certainly get what you pay for and that's top notch customer service, expertise and workmanship. Thank you to the 3 Flow Drainage team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and very helpful. Happily recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice to deal with reputable tradesmen nowadays
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I, for one, can't think of a worse job but the engineer that came didn't bat an eyelid. Worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Expert knowledge, latest machinery, value for money, courteous and family run. You won't find a better drainage firm
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
3 Flow Drainage Solutions Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 506 reviews