3D Autokeys Reviews

4.94 Rating 700 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend 3D Autokeys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read 3D Autokeys Reviews

About 3D Autokeys:

We are a locally run family business with over 30 years in the locksmith trade. We realised there was a demand for a quality, affordable auto locksmith service within Nottinghamshire and 3D Autokeys was developed.

3D Autokeys is proud of our fleet of fully equipped vehicle locksmith vans. They contain industry standard machinery which means our fully qualified auto locksmiths are fully mobile and can respond and resolve your vehicle locksmith issues anywhere within 40 miles of our head office in Nottingham.

We cover areas such as Derby, Doncaster, Lincoln, Leicester, Mansfield, Newark, Nottingham Sheffield and all areas in between.

We understand that the cost of replacing or repairing vehicle keys through dealerships is expensive. 3D Autokeys offers a low cost and convenient service that can provide the following;
Spare car keys cut and programmed.
Replacements for lost or stolen vehicle keys and remote fobs.
Program vehicle keys to communicate with the car and security systems.
Repair damaged key blades and remotes.
Replace worn out batteries in remotes.
We can gain access to your vehicle in the event of a lockout without damage.
3D Autokeys can rectify immobiliser faults.

We pride ourselves on our high levels of customer service, our speedy response times and our low cost and high quality auto locksmith services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01159522772

Email:

enquries@3dautokeys.co.uk

Location:

3 Clarence Street

Write Your review

Tell us how 3D Autokeys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Donna Fry
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Oliver Mason
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 20th April 2017
S Sylvester
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 10th May 2016
Saul Morgan
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I cannot fault 3D auto keys as it was simple to book they informed me when they were 50 mins away and once they arrived they completed the task in a very short time. Excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
Manuel was the gentleman who came to fix our key, he was extremely polite and completed the job in less than 30 mins, he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, an absolute asset to your team
Posted 4 days ago
Glen did an amazing job, top man, top company!
Posted 5 days ago
what can i say about this company, for the moment i got my quote i thought it was unbelievable it was so cheap for a key for the car i just brought, excellent telephone communication great service, very reliable company, very well spoken very polite ad helpful. would recommend to everyone. would recommend to friends and family. very prompt time keeping.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service and competitive quote
Posted 1 week ago
Great job done by Glen, and great value. Definately would recomend!!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, fast work. I recommend 3d autokeys to everyone
Posted 1 week ago
Quick response, arrived on time, and was really friendly. Glen sorted our keys swiftly and professionally, and we were incredibly happy with the service and results.

Fantastic service, we would definitely recommend them and use again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
A first class experience from start to finish. Excellent customer service from requesting a quote to completion of the job. Thank you and well done.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, cheap and professional. I recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
From placing an order, to talking to the girl on the phone to re-arrange the delivery address, to receiving the key, the service was top drawer.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, efficient, come to your house and you might save over £200.00 on the price quoted by the main dealer for the same key!
Posted 1 week ago
Proper service great price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service and the guy that came was so polite.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We wanted a spare automatic key for our car we had one each. From getting the quote, booking the appointment was so easy and very efficient. Glen came today, phoned me to say how long he would be and provided a quick and professional service. Such a lovely bloke. All in all I could not recommend 3D Autokeys enough. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glen was on time, polite and did a great job. And best of all came to my door and saved me a small fortune over the dealer price for a spare keyless go key on my Focus ST. Have already recommended 3D Autokeys to friends and family
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful as promised when promised and a fair price that is all you can ask for
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for going the extra mile today Glen great service quick no hassle will definitely recomend and use in future thanks again. Lynn glossop
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service..the guy explained everything and was very helpful.

Reasonable price and friendly service

Thank you for sorting my key
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just had Lee come to sort a Toyota key fob, absolute great service from start to finish can't recommend this company enough
Posted 4 weeks ago
3D Autokeys is rated 4.94 based on 700 reviews