3D Autokeys Reviews

4.9 Rating 987 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend 3D Autokeys
4.9
Based on 987 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read 3D Autokeys Reviews

About 3D Autokeys:

We are a locally run family business with over 30 years in the locksmith trade. We realised there was a demand for a quality, affordable auto locksmith service within Nottinghamshire and 3D Autokeys was developed.

3D Autokeys is proud of our fleet of fully equipped vehicle locksmith vans. They contain industry standard machinery which means our fully qualified auto locksmiths are fully mobile and can respond and resolve your vehicle locksmith issues anywhere within 40 miles of our head office in Nottingham.

We cover areas such as Derby, Doncaster, Lincoln, Leicester, Mansfield, Newark, Nottingham Sheffield and all areas in between.

We understand that the cost of replacing or repairing vehicle keys through dealerships is expensive. 3D Autokeys offers a low cost and convenient service that can provide the following;
Spare car keys cut and programmed.
Replacements for lost or stolen vehicle keys and remote fobs.
Program vehicle keys to communicate with the car and security systems.
Repair damaged key blades and remotes.
Replace worn out batteries in remotes.
We can gain access to your vehicle in the event of a lockout without damage.
3D Autokeys can rectify immobiliser faults.

We pride ourselves on our high levels of customer service, our speedy response times and our low cost and high quality auto locksmith services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01159522772

Email:

enquries@3dautokeys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Core 27, Evo Park, Little Oak Drive, Sherwood Business Park, Annesley

Write Your review

Tell us how 3D Autokeys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 12th July 2022
Rodger
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 25th May 2022
Anonymous
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Sarah Burnett
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 3rd March 2022
Charlotte
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 12th February 2022
Chris Hall
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Helen Blackham
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 20th October 2021
Samantha Howells
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having lost an intelligent car-key and having no code for it another firm had been unable to help and told me to have car towed to a dealership. I was in despair. 3DAutokeys was recommended by a friend. They came, provided locking system and a key at a lower cost than the first firm. The Engineer was friendly, efficient and did a brilliant job. Very highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
First and only time using them. Very professional on the phone with regards to booking the appointment but when the engineer turned up he was unable to complete the job, he didnt come over to me to tell me this though he just drove off and called me to say he would be back in the morning to complete it. We never heard from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Already went on to Google as your business card suggested and left a review for Glen
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from Jordan and Ash changed my key for me Great price too! Easy to find via Sat nav as well . Thanks to the ladies in the office for making my dog welcome 🤗 Charlie says woof woof 🐶
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sinty, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we appreciate the positive feedback. We are glad to hear you are happy with the service you received. We loved meeting Charlie. Kind regards Lauren 3d auto keys Team Manager
Posted 4 days ago
Great service great price and pleasure to meet Glen
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear you are happy with the service you received. Kind regards Lauren 3d auto keys Team Manager
Posted 4 days ago
No problems at all in ordering or arranging a time, kept in touch always and I was told when the technician would arrive and that they would call me when on way, which Glen did. Very through and quick, tested everything was working before he left. Really pleased with the service. Much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we appreciate the positive feedback. We are glad to hear you are happy with the service you received and all feedback will be passed back to the team. Kind regards Lauren 3d auto keys Team Manager
Posted 4 days ago
From the moment Glen called to let us know he was on his way the service was exemplary. He was punctual, efficient and very pleasant. I would be happy to recommend 3D Autokeys to anyone. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jacqueline, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we appreciate the positive feedback. We are glad to hear you are happy with the service you received. Kind regards Lauren 3d auto keys Team Manager
Posted 4 days ago
GLEN---ABSERLUTLY BRILLIANT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ian, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we appreciate the positive feedback. We are glad to hear you are happy with the service you received. Kind regards Lauren 3d auto keys Team Manager
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to Quote/Book Speedy painless service Pleasant waiting area polite and friendly staff all done in 35 mins Good price especially with the 20% off for going to the junction 27 offices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Bryan, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we appreciate the positive feedback. We are glad to hear you are happy with the service you received. Kind regards Lauren 3d auto keys Team Manager
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service,polite professional,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Patrick, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we appreciate the positive feedback. Kind regards Lauren 3d auto keys Team Manager
Posted 2 weeks ago
I want to thank you for the excellent service you provided me with sorting my key and polite staff much appreciated thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we appreciate the positive feedback. We are glad to hear you are happy with the service you received. Kind regards Lauren 3d auto keys Team Manager
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kia ceed key cut and programmed today by Glen top lad 30 minutes from start to finish, tested to make sure everything works as it should, 3D are a lot cheaper than dealers, would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Bernard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to have helped and all feedback will be passed back to the team. Kind regards Lauren 3d auto keys Team Manager
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well what can I say no fuss, pleasant and helpful manner on the phone even when due to no fault of 3D the key ordered could not be delivered they were quick to suggest a solution and once a new key was supplied they arrangerd for Glen to re- programmed it and set it up with a door to door service saving me a 40 mile trip to the main SEAT dealership. Well done keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we appreciate the positive feedback. We are glad to hear you are happy with the service you received. Kind regards Lauren 3d auto keys Team Manager
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was aware of 3D Autokeys as my colleague at work had used them for our work vehicles so I knew I could expect a good service for my own vehicle. I certainly wasn't disappointed, Chris was able to repair my keys at a lower cost than expected so I was very pleasantly surprised. Would not hesitate to recommend this firm. Well done indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to have helped and all feedback will be passed back to the team. Kind regards Lauren 3d auto keys Team Manager
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient. Good advice, arrived on time and did a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we appreciate the positive feedback. Kind regards Lauren 3d auto keys Team Manager
Posted 2 weeks ago
Frim getting a quote, to booking for date/time to the work being done was all really simple and efficient. Turned up on time with a phone call 45mins in advance. Explained the work required, the guy was pleasant, got on with the job and kept us informed. Tested the keys and all worked fine. Payment by card was easy. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Joanna, Thank you for taking the time to write your review we appreciate the positive feedback. We are glad to hear you are happy with the service you received. Kind regards Lauren 3d auto keys Team Manager
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service very polite people no query is about coming out and have a look at the key absolutely fantastic thank you Guys and Dolls
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Phillip, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we appreciate your positive feedback. We are glad to hear you are happy with the service you received. Kind regards Lauren 3d auto keys Team Manager
Posted 2 weeks ago
Enquired about a replacement key, was booked in for the very next day, job was done in about 15 minutes, could not recommended enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Megan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience. We are glad to hear you are happy with the service you received. Kind regards Lauren 3d auto keys Team Manager
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and fast on the phone and at work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Russ, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear you are happy with the service you received. Kind regards Lauren 3d auto keys Team Manager
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to book, fast to respond, friendly, reliable and highly professional service, couldn't fault it, Well-done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we appreciate your positive feedback. Kind regards Lauren 3d auto keys Team Manager
Posted 3 weeks ago
3D Autokeys is rated 4.9 based on 987 reviews