3D Autokeys Reviews

4.94 Rating 835 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend 3D Autokeys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read 3D Autokeys Reviews

About 3D Autokeys:

We are a locally run family business with over 30 years in the locksmith trade. We realised there was a demand for a quality, affordable auto locksmith service within Nottinghamshire and 3D Autokeys was developed.

3D Autokeys is proud of our fleet of fully equipped vehicle locksmith vans. They contain industry standard machinery which means our fully qualified auto locksmiths are fully mobile and can respond and resolve your vehicle locksmith issues anywhere within 40 miles of our head office in Nottingham.

We cover areas such as Derby, Doncaster, Lincoln, Leicester, Mansfield, Newark, Nottingham Sheffield and all areas in between.

We understand that the cost of replacing or repairing vehicle keys through dealerships is expensive. 3D Autokeys offers a low cost and convenient service that can provide the following;
Spare car keys cut and programmed.
Replacements for lost or stolen vehicle keys and remote fobs.
Program vehicle keys to communicate with the car and security systems.
Repair damaged key blades and remotes.
Replace worn out batteries in remotes.
We can gain access to your vehicle in the event of a lockout without damage.
3D Autokeys can rectify immobiliser faults.

We pride ourselves on our high levels of customer service, our speedy response times and our low cost and high quality auto locksmith services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01159522772

Email:

enquries@3dautokeys.co.uk

Location:

3 Clarence Street

Write Your review

Tell us how 3D Autokeys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 20th October 2021
Samantha Howells
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Harry
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Donna Fry
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Oliver Mason
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 20th April 2017
S Sylvester
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 10th May 2016
Saul Morgan
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you Glen for being on time and giving excellent service.. mending my old key for my XF JAGUAR.. and cutting new one.. l will recommend your company to anyone who has a problem. Thanks again Dennis Boyce Hinckley.
Helpful Report
Posted 50 minutes ago
I was sent a quote the same day and booked an appointment easily. Glen arrived as arranged, was polite and friendly and did a great job explaining clearly what he had done. Easy process and quote was reduced on day as job was not as complex as had been anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sorted my keys out Fantastic service Nothing was to much for him He is a credit to your company Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for leaving a great review! We'll pass on your feedback to the technicians.
Posted 1 day ago
Good service and punctual, very pleased, will use them again.thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving a great review! We'll pass on your feedback to the technicians.
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly & efficient. Chris & Glen quickly sorted my new key & replaced battery on existing key. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a great review! We'll pass on your feedback to the technicians.
Posted 1 day ago
Dissapointed, when I first enquired for a replacement car key giving my car reg and details I was quoted £130 which I agreed to and an appointment was booked for 2 weeks later .The technicians arrived asking if I had been contacted by their company the day before ( which I hadn’t) They said we have bad news a replacement key for your Skoda will be £200 . I was shocked saying all the info on my vehicle was given from the onset surely they could have contacted me earlier. I would not recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found this company via Google, I filled in their very simple online form and they got back to me within hours. They told me how much it would cost, and gave me a list of dates when they could come to my home and completed the work I needed. I was very impressed with their response, and very pleased with the quote, very cost effective and they clearly are an experienced team. My job is booked in next 2 weeks and I await their installation thank you. Dennis
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review, we're glad you had a great experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication, helpful and very reasonable. Great to have a working key again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review! We're glad you're all sorted with a new key.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Required second key for recently purchased Fiesta. Excellent service from initial online quote to completion of job. Obtainined £20 off quoted price by attending their premises. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed my spare car key programming to my car and 3D Autokeys did this for me from the comfort of my own home! They have a lovely customer service team who helped to fit the day around my schedule and the price was half the price of what the dealer had offered me! I would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. I would wholeheartedly recommend them to everyone needing this kind of work. Very fast for the quote to come through, very fast to book me in the next day, very fast service to complete the job on the day. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came early,man very polite and thorough.Explained everything very well.Would highly recommend.Hyundi wanted £449.43 for a new fob they did it for £110,bargain 😄Very happy lady.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a great review! We are happy we could save you money and time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, I had to wait a few weeks for the appointment but the locksmiths( Chris and Glen) were friendly, efficient and I am very happy with the outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service from booking to completion of job. price was spot on. Chris & Glen phoned to give me a time of arrival, turned up on time. Cut & programmed 2 keys for different vehicles, only took 30 mins excellent service. Would highly recommend 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic great price. Service quick and efficient. My Spare Key was cut and programmed in less than 30 minutes. The Booking was super easy to make and the Office Staff are very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great prompt service, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
BOTTOM LINE IS THAT YOUR KEY WAS OVER 60% CHEAPER – WHAT A GREAT RESULT. What a godsend you were. I’ve just bought my car and had a protracted battle with the dealer. The car was delivered with only one key and they maintained that they had received only one key from the previous owner. They said that the car was not advertised as having two keys (it is keyless), but a check on their website revealed that none of their cars stated the number of keys. When I sold my previous car everyone who quoted asked me if there were two keys. They told me that a replacement key was in the order of £250 and told me that they would arrange it. I heard nothing more for a while, so I approached my local dealer. There was a customary intake of breath, which is a bad sign. The reason was that a replacement was nearly £800. I was getting nowhere with the garage, so I trled the internet and thankfully found your name and details. I discussed the issue with you at some length and was impressed by your knowledge, sympathy and help. I was surprised and very delighted to find out that you could provide a genuine replacement and program it to my vehicle. Furthermore you would be able to come to my home, rather than me surrendering the car to the dealer for a day. I ordered the key and was given a date for the work, which was adhered to. I was contacted by Glen, when he was 15 minutes away and he provided a speedy, friendly and efficient service. I cannot speak highly enough regarding your operation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
quick service, good price and friendly. would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and price for a genuine Nissan key replaced and coded in Hinckley, Leicestershire. Second time we've used them, highly recommended. Glen and Chris were friendly and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really efficient service getting back to me with a quote and set up of appointment immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
3D Autokeys is rated 4.94 based on 835 reviews