3D Autokeys Reviews

4.94 Rating 774 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend 3D Autokeys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read 3D Autokeys Reviews

About 3D Autokeys:

We are a locally run family business with over 30 years in the locksmith trade. We realised there was a demand for a quality, affordable auto locksmith service within Nottinghamshire and 3D Autokeys was developed.

3D Autokeys is proud of our fleet of fully equipped vehicle locksmith vans. They contain industry standard machinery which means our fully qualified auto locksmiths are fully mobile and can respond and resolve your vehicle locksmith issues anywhere within 40 miles of our head office in Nottingham.

We cover areas such as Derby, Doncaster, Lincoln, Leicester, Mansfield, Newark, Nottingham Sheffield and all areas in between.

We understand that the cost of replacing or repairing vehicle keys through dealerships is expensive. 3D Autokeys offers a low cost and convenient service that can provide the following;
Spare car keys cut and programmed.
Replacements for lost or stolen vehicle keys and remote fobs.
Program vehicle keys to communicate with the car and security systems.
Repair damaged key blades and remotes.
Replace worn out batteries in remotes.
We can gain access to your vehicle in the event of a lockout without damage.
3D Autokeys can rectify immobiliser faults.

We pride ourselves on our high levels of customer service, our speedy response times and our low cost and high quality auto locksmith services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01159522772

Email:

enquries@3dautokeys.co.uk

Location:

3 Clarence Street

Write Your review

Tell us how 3D Autokeys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Harry
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Donna Fry
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Oliver Mason
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 20th April 2017
S Sylvester
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 10th May 2016
Saul Morgan
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Initially they couldn't visit on the date I was available... but I needed a spare key as the original was faulty and I was going away. Autokey juggled their staffing and accommodated my needs. Arrived on time and provided the electronic key. They were,however, difficulties with the provision of the mechanical key. The operative promised one would be provided, ha ing been 're cut at their base. I recieved that a couple of days later. No problems an both work fine, getting me out of a fix nicely. Thanks guys.
Posted 1 week ago
3D Autokeys offered a very professional service at a fair price Third time I have used them
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with quick response to my enquiry and price quoted for a replacement key. Glen arrived on time and programmed a new key very quickly. Everything was dealt with efficiently and Glen was friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend 3DAutokeys and use again if the need arose in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very surprised with the great quote, tried to get me in ASAP, when arrived was very helpful and saved me more money checking car over to be certain everything was done. Was very impressed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glen provided me with a second key for my Galaxy because when there was only one when I bought the car, he was very plesant, and helpfull, explaind how the keys worked and told me all the do's and don'ts. Very plesant experience and professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We would like to thank 3DAUTOKEYS and Glen in particular for a fast and professional job. Much better than our local Nissan dealer. WELL DONE.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would recommend these guys to anyone that brilliant customer service, very pleased with everything
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. I booked a replacement key fob for my Nissan Leaf. All done and dusted in 20 minutes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good service. Glen the technician very pleasant and efficient. excellent price,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service. Cheaper than usual prices! Would highly recommend. Made key within hour.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. No problems even though there were some complications with the job. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. The company kept me up to date as to when the engineer would be with me. Glen their engineer was first class and soon had 2 keys set up for my Suzuki Alto. He was courteous and efficient. Would definitely recommend their service and far cheaper than other companies had quoted. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lee was prompt, polite, quick and personable. Key works a treat. Thanks very much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glen did a great job sorting my Audi TT spare key Would definitely use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used this company 5 years ago was excellent service then and still is highly recommend them and reasonable prices and I think the aftermarket remote key fob looks good 👍
3D Autokeys 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was delighted with 3D Autokeys service. They initially experienced a problem with Renault in obtianing a necessary key code be we worked together to provide the information required and once this was dealt with, their engineer came to my stranded vehicle and was able to have a new key issued. Thank you to 3D Autokeys!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent from receiving quote to finished key,courtesy call day before,call 10 minutes before arrival, quickly done and very competitive price, many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service straight to my door cut and programmed within 20 mins and staff extremely helpful and kind really quick and convenient would recommend to anyone amazing service.
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a spare remote key - the cost was much less than the main dealer quote but I expected an efficient and polite service for the cost - what I got was more than that - Glen turned up at the time promised and could not have been more helpful - thanks Glen and 3D Autokeys 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Arrived on time. Friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
3D Autokeys is rated 4.94 based on 774 reviews