360 Resourcing Solutions Reviews

4.54 Rating 24 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend 360 Resourcing Solutions

About 360 Resourcing Solutions: 360 Resourcing Solutions provide online recruitment advertising strategies, employer brand insights, recruitment software and specialist candidate search services to the HR sector. Established in 2009 they have an internal team of digital hiring specialists, recruitment consultants and recruitment media experts along with a software development department dedicated to their ATS solution, Talos.

Visit Website

Phone:
01744 812612

Location:
103 Mere Grange,Leaside RoadSt Helens

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"360 Resourcing have always been fantastic - proactive in helping us get the best from our system and also being really quick and reactive whenever we need assistance."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Friendly and helpful people, nothing is too much trouble! The system is great, user friendly and makes recruitment much much easier!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always very efficient and friendly service given."
Posted 2 months ago
"Never had a problem. always friendly and can trust that my job will be advertised correctly :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Terrible customer service. Bandits. I would never use again and certainly would not recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"I enjoyed using the 'Post a Panda' recruitment portal. It was a convenient way of tracking and filtering CVs. There were few issues when the portal was set up for us but they were quickly resolved. There were a number of CVs that were uploaded on the portal which I felt that were not relevant to the role. This created an additional task for me as rejected quit a number of them. I had hoped that our account manager was helping to filter these before they were uploaded? that's what I was promised anyway. Other than that, all went well. We have done the shortlisting and will be interviewing next week. It was a good experience and we will use 360 Resourcing again."
Posted 3 months ago
"360 Resourcing Solutions are very helpful with answering questions quickly to achieve quick results."
Posted 3 months ago
"Account Manager is great - Ryan Fairbrother, is always helpful, flexible and available. ATS is straightforward and easy to use which comes in handy when you have different managers assisting in s/listing for different roles/areas within the organisation."
Posted 3 months ago
"Jack was very helpful and informative about the process"
Posted 3 months ago
"Freya at 360 resourcing has handled our vacancy advertising requirements promptly and has offered good advice regarding wording and made the process straightforward. The vacancies are advertised across a good range of jobs boards and at a reasonable cost. We are pleased at the response we have received. I would recommend 360 resourcing based on my experience."
Posted 3 months ago
"Would highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"Adequate"
Posted 3 months ago
"Head Office uses 360 Resourcing Solutions a lot and it was introduced to outbases too. Have used 360 to fill a few roles and it has been very successful. Good value for money and does generate more traffic towards your job ads."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and very efficient"
Posted 3 months ago
"Clare and the team are incredibly helpful and always available when I need help. The system is easy to use and was demonstrated and explained in a clear and understandable language. This is a great tool for recruiters to use and the service is exemplary!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Jordan is great representative of the Company and I am happy to recommend you to other businesses based on the relaxed, flexible and professional relationship experience I have received."
Posted 3 months ago
"A very professional polite and helpful service is provided by all the staff, especially James Bonser our account manager. It is always reassuring to know that James and the team will always offer effective and professional solutions to all our recruitment needs."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very impressed with service, people and the level of applicants."
Posted 3 months ago
"Our experience of our Account Manager is very good. His customer service is great, he responds quickly to queries and keeps us in the loop. He is enthusiastic and I can tell he is passionate about the system. My only criticism would be his knowledge of the system functionality, it is occasionally lacking. Lisa is also very good. I feel that David is let down by the support teams behind him. Functionality is lacking and not thought through properly and unit testing is rare."
Posted 5 months ago
360 Resourcing Solutions is rated 4.54 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support