247 Home Rescue Reviews

4.39 Rating 280 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Home Rescue
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 247 Home Rescue Reviews

About 247 Home Rescue:

247 Home Rescue - nationwide boiler breakdown cover and home emergency cover.

We have access to a network of over 3,000 Gas Safe-registered engineers throughout the UK. We also have access to thousands of plumbers, drainage experts, electricians, locksmiths and security specialists who can deal with any home emergencies and make your house safe and secure. For 24/7 home assistance, contact 247 Home Rescue!

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 3192 247

Email:

enquiries@247homerescue.co.uk

Location:

Parkhill Business Centre, Padiham Road, Padiham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleasant engineer he has been to my property before
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Carol, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Neil, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional polite and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Donald, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brett was very pleasant kept everything clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Nicola, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. We will make sure that Brett's manager receives this feedback so that he gets the praise that he deserves. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lee, the engineer who attended was very friendly and efficient. Although he does not normally work in our area, we would be very happy if any future work required was done by him. Although we originally were unhappy that first appointment was cancelled by 24/7 the service carried out a few days later exceeded expectations because Lee was so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Carol, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. We will make sure that Lee's manager receives this feedback so that he gets the praise that he deserves. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good boiler service by Lee.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Alison, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. We will make sure that Lee's manager receives this feedback so that he gets the praise that he deserves. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Engineer Bertt was excellent , polite and courtious
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Neil, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. We will make sure that the engineer's manager receives this feedback so that he gets the praise that he deserves. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. Your engineer arrived on time was very friendly and carried out the repair efficiently. I would recommend 24/7 to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
• Dear June, Thanks for your review. We’re pleased that you were satisfied with the work of our engineer. That’s great to read. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and reliable!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, Thanks for your review. We’re pleased that you were satisfied with the work of our engineer. That’s great to read. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly engineer and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, Thanks for your review. We’re pleased that you were satisfied with the work of our engineer. That’s great to read. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very affable and knowledgable engineer. Would highly recommend Xlnt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Michael, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly on time and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Natalie, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Boiler service completed. Service carried out as expected and to our satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service! Team managed to bring my appointment forward by a week and engineer was very professional, kind and courteous!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
• Hi Steven, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Don't deal with this company They sent out an engineer for boiler service and install inhibitor in radiator cause a leek from radiator and refused to fix problem without further payments to fix a problem they caused customer service Is terrible they don't listen I'm and now left with dirty water marks on wall and damaged floor and have to call a professional plumber
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, We apologize for all the trouble and difficulty, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. We will take this in notice and make sure this instance doesn’t take place again. Your concern has been directed to the complaints team. They will investigate thoroughly and will get back to you asap. Kindly bear with us till then. Your cooperation with us would be a huge favor. Thank you for notifying us and helping us improvise Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Updated: 11/2/2021 Hello, Following up on your earlier phone call with one of our representatives on November 1st, 2021. We are sorry to learn that you reported a problem with the radiator leaking at your property following our engineer's visit on October 27th, 2021, and that had caused to express your concerns on social media. As you are aware, we were able to review your complaint right away and determined that your concerns were valid. As a result of the complaint the technical team authorized a gesture of goodwill to you and now you do not have to pay for the cost of repair. They've also assigned one of our engineers to reach out to you. And, with your permission, the engineer will visit your property on November 4, 2021, between 08:00AM. and 05:00PM.  We apologize once again for any inconvenience this has caused you. It was agreed that this outcome would be the final resolution to your concerns. Please be advised that, in accordance with our Complaints Procedure, we now consider the complaint to be resolved and closed. Thankyou Kind Regards, 24/7 Home Rescue
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communications. on time, polite & courteous. Explained problem in simple terms.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
• Hello, Thanks for your review. We’re pleased that you were satisfied with the work of our engineer. That’s great to read. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 4 weeks ago
On time very courteous, done the repair even went to get parts and returned , great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
• Dear Nigel, Thanks for your review. We’re pleased that you were satisfied with the work of our engineer. That’s great to read. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick response time to repair a broken boiler. Thanks 247 Home Rescue.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
• Hi Yohannes, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yes did a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
• Hi Mohammed, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great Courteous boiler service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Gary, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 4 weeks ago
247 Home Rescue is rated 4.39 based on 280 reviews