Chamomile Blossoms Organic 100 grams Reviews

4.85 Rating 13 Reviews
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gwendalyn W
Mixed this with lavender for the PERFECT bedtime blend. Best nights sleep.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Delicious large flower, great flavour, not at all powdery, made a delicious cup of tea. Also fab sprinkled in the bath, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Deirdre
>
Dear Gaynor Thank you for shipping the tea and this has been received in good time and is lovely. I just wanted to thank you for your assistance with my order. Kind regards Deirdre
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lucy T
>
A lovely company to deal with. I discovered this company during lockdown and I'm so glad I did! Easy to order website and fast delivery. A huge range of lovely, organic fresh products. Plastic free packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jacqui
>
The chamomile is perfect, it was packaged beautifully and arrived quickly. Thank you! I loved all the tea I bought here and will definitely be returning.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tessa J
>
Simply the best chamomile tea I have had in many, many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Natalie
>
I absolutely love this tea and I wouldn't choose any other brand, this is my third order and I'm always happy with the service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago