China Sencha Decaffeinated Green Tea 25 grams ~ sample pack Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
Gemma
>
Since going decaf, I realised recently I had really missed having loose leaf teas, so I was very excited to find this company. This green tea is lovely. Fast delivery, well packaged, and no plastic packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Olliemcc
>
I needed a green tea to be gentle ... you hit the spot. X
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Emma
>
Such a lovely, delicate flavour, truly wonderful to drink!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pauline
>
Just wanted to let you know how much I'm enjoying the decaffeinated green tea I ordered from you recently. It arrived so nicely wrapped, looked really good and tastes excellent. What's more, it's not bitter with tannins; it's very mellow. So thank you. I will definitely order from you again. Kind regards Pauline
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Heather
>
How amazing to be able to drink lovely high quality decaffeinated loose leaf green tea.. it's not easy to find good decaf teas like this, and that's how I came across this shop. Really nice and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah D
>
Decaff Green tea has been my drink of choice since cutting out dairy three years ago, and I drink several cups a day. I'm a bit embarrassed to admit I'd never tried the loose leaf variety at home; It's not something readily available in supermarkets near me, but in an effort to be more eco-friendly I sought some out online. After trying this, I don't know what took me so long - this tea is mellow and fragrant, a lovely treat and far superior in taste to any bagged brands I've tried. I especially love that the leaves can be steeped more than once, and I can save them up to sprinkle on my garden to give my plants a boost of nutrients. So two products in one! I really highly recommend it and will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Suzanne L
>
A beautiful tea with a mellow flavour and no bitter after taste. I usually drink green tea just in the morning but can see myself drinking this all day as it's so pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Eleanor
>
This tea is lovely, with a nicely balanced flavour. There is no bitter taste at all, and I would absolutely recommend this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago