Ayurveda Chai ~ Herbal Infusion 25 grams ~ sample pack Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
Elinor
>
Bought for my sister who was very happy and put in a repeat order :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
John
>
I've done the same as Fiona, bought just about every decaff or caffeine free chai available in the UK and very disappointed in every one, I ended up getting it shipped from the USA The spices are a well balanced mix that tastes as good as the aroma
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fiona
>
I have tried so many different chais, with and without black tea, and this one is delicious! Full of aromatic, whole spices and the chicory gives a hint of black tea-ness which is ideal if you are trying to cut down on your caffeine. I can drink this any time and not feel I am missing out on my brew, and it is so flavoursome it doesn't need milk or sugar added although I will try heating it in milk sometime, I am sure it will be amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It also makes a great spice for rice puddings!
Posted 1 year ago
Kate
>
This is a fabulous tea, so much more flavour than many other chai teas. Currently using it to nurse a hangover and it’s absolutely doing the job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karen
>
Warm, spicy and comforting. Simply the most flavourful tea I have ever had the pleasure to drink.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charles R
>
When I opened the package, the smell of the spices hit my nose immediately. What an intoxicating aroma, I thought. Then, after letting the tea infuse for several minutes, I was rewarded with the best chai I have ever tasted. It has such a full-bodied, feelgood taste which lingers in your mouth. I swear you can feel it doing you good even as you drink it. It really is an intriguing taste, spicy yes, but nuanced, not simply blow-your-socks-off spiciness, but a truly flavoursome experience. Don't miss out on this tea. With dark nights and cold days on us, this is a tea to raise spirits and tease and tantalise your taste buds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Heather
>
Spicy and delicious chai. Wonderful flavour. Caffeine Free. No tea bags. Plastic free delivery. Loving it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
George A
>
Delicately spicy, fruity, and exotic. Just delicious! Needs no sugar or milk, best enjoyed in its purest form. Thank you Loose Tea Leaf Co!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago