Assam Garden Organic Tea ~ GFBOP Summer 25 grams ~ sample pack Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
Andrew R
My go-to standard tea
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sian T
>
Started using leaf tea during lockdown. Now love the ritual around making it and the fact that I know it is organic and totally recyclable. This is a rich dark amber tea with a delicious flavour. If you are a fan of M&S Gold you will love this. Seems expensive but a little goes a long way.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dewi L
>
If anyone wants a good strong cup of tea to start their day then look no further. This is a quality strong flavoured tea that sets you up for the day. I will certainly be buying more of this. The service provided by the UK Loose Leaf Tea Company is excellent in all respect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rachel E
>
Just received my second order of this tea and I’m delighted, will definitely be ordering again. For lots of reason, not least wanting to reduce my impact on the planet, I shifted to loose leaf tea. However, I soon got totally fed up with supermarket “dust” that just floated through my strainer. The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company has the most amazing range, including organic teas. Their tea isn’t “dust” but proper tea leaves. Their packaging is all recyclable and no plastic in sight. Best of all I get to support a UK independent retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dai J
>
It was plessing to find an independant tea trader, and you can imagine my joy at discovering the best Assam I've tasted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gilly
>
Really glad to have found a tea company that has a great range of loose teas, organic too and with minimal packaging. Tea is delicious also. I will not be rummaging in supermarkets again looking for the one or two loose teas that they stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
E O
>
This is my favourite tea to drink during the day. Full flavoured but not overpowering, I enjoy it with soya milk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth P
>
I joined the on line chat to get a recommendation for a good organic breakfast tea. This arrived today and I wasn’t not disappointed! Delicious I love that it had no plastic in the packaging. Very minimalist and tasty.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Elizabeth. We do our best with 100% plastic free deliveries but some teas we are just unable to offer this way yet? Strong flavour teas can soon taint teas next to them in the packaging, so we are looking in to better types of paper for wrapping. We are glad you like the Assam Garden it is one of our best sellers!
Posted 2 years ago