Marie Jeanne's Pink Gin, 70cl Reviews

5 Rating 27 Reviews
Read South Ormsby Estate Reviews

About South Ormsby Estate:

Set in the heart of the Lincolnshire Wolds, the South Ormsby Estate is a haven for rural business and entrepreneurship in an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty.

With four villages, 150 acres of historic parkland and hundreds of years of heritage and tradition, the 3,000 acre South Ormsby Estate is a beautiful and peaceful place to live, work, learn and play.

Since 2016, world-leading architects, conservationists and planners have been developing ambitious and sustainable plans for the area’s future.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01522 708855

Email:

enquiries@southormsbyestate.co.uk

Location:

South Ormsby, Lincolnshire,

Excellent taste and friendly company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Well presented and great tasting pink gin. Lovely with berries, lemon and ice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A lovely, subtle fruity flavour without being sweet. Absolutely divine
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs G Hymers
Verified Reviewer
Some people say pink gin is a summer drink... but they've never had the amazing Marie Jeanne! It's too good not to drink all year round. So smooth, a pleasure to drink.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anne Fairbanks
Verified Reviewer
For me it is the nicest of all the flavoured gins.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anne Atkinson
Verified Reviewer
I’m no good with fancy descriptions but in plain speak, this is one of the finest pink gins I have ever had, full of flavour! it is fruity with just enough sweetness. I can definitely understand why it has won awards. Well deserved! I love it! It came beautifully packaged, with a personal note attached.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fred Boulton
Verified Reviewer
Well balanced, refreshing and light. Best Pink Gin we've tasted. My wife isn't a great fan of Pink Gin normally but she loves this one. I can see why it has won many awards. Highly recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sandra Tremain
Verified Reviewer
i have previously sent a review ! can do another if you didn’t receive let me know the gin was well received by my niece as a birthday gift
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago