GINGER SWITCHEL Reviews

5 Rating 66 Reviews
Read Mother Root Reviews

About Mother Root:

I’m Bethan, the founder of Mother Root: alcohol-free aperitifs crafted to excite your tastebuds and make you feel good.

Visit Product Page

Email:

HELLO@MOTHERROOT.LONDON

Really enjoyed the ritual and taste of ginger switchel. It's warming and refreshing, a great alternative to an alcoholic drink. We liked it so much that we went through the bottle way too quickly! It's quite pricey as we'd need a bottle a week and that's putting us off ordering again even though we like it so much!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! Please remember that we offer a subscription discount via our website. Many of our repeat customers use this option, especially for large quantities of bottles.
Posted 6 days ago
Best alternative I’ve found for an alcoholic drink.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's what we love to hear, Kate! Thank you so much and we appreciate your review.
Posted 6 days ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the five star rating, Trish!
Posted 6 days ago
I’m really loving it! I have vaguely tried cyber-vinegar before but never liked it. This mixture is very very delicious and I know it is ‘good for me’
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s absolutely fab. So much more than a sort of make your own ginger beer which is what I was expecting I think! Definitely feels like a special option in the evening during pregnancy and saves me from me the endless rounds of elderflower cordial! Have recommended to everyone and will continue to do so, especially love the vinegar in there and that’s not something I thought I’d say! 100% love ❤️
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
love this and will definitely order again, extremely hot and great with tonic water
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just my favourite non-alcoholic drink. Packs a ginger punch,hot or cold.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A genuine alternative to having a glass of wine. I've tried so many botanicals but none of them makes me feel like I am having a treat - this does! Heartily recommend it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago