Sensitive Chomper variety dog treats box Reviews

4.88 Rating 8 Reviews
Zara Al-Sharifi
Absolutely fantastic product! Our dog loves these treats so much and the variety is great! Amazing quality and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Judy Coulton
My dog says it's all completely delicious please send more! I say it's a bit gruesome when you open the box...my dog promises pigs snouts and furry bunny ears are delicious and I shouldn't be squeamish but it is a bit in yer face!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Michelle Buckley
Amazing box of treats. My dogs goes absolutely mad when I get the box out. There isn’t one thing in this box he hasn’t loved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear and the excitement you see on their faces is so worthwhile!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Alison Campbell
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Zara Al-Sharifi
I was a first time customer, I ordered the box for sensitive tummy’s. I was apprehensive at first because some of the treats I was unfamiliar with but one quick email and I was reassured. My boxer loves them and I will certainly be buying more in the future. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Zara Al-Sharifi
Great variety! My dog loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Leanne Forde
Our 5mth old puppy loves the chews from the sensitive chew box - her tummy has been great with these chews. They keep her busy and there is a great variety! I will continue to buy these.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kirsty Keenes
Good selection of treats from short lasting to long chews.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago