Puppy Chomper variety dog treats box Reviews

4.93 Rating 86 Reviews
Barnes Julie
Excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Great variety of products, and he loves them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anne Hennessy
Good mix of treats. Every item was enthusiastically demolished by my puppy. Some items only lasted a few minutes, hence 4 stars but happy to consider a power chew box next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Anne - yes the puppy chomper is best for young puppies and small breed dogs. For most other dogs, the Power Chomper is much better. Soon we will have something else to offer for those powerful chewers, so watch this space!
Posted 1 day ago
Helen Dyal
A fantastic selection of treats or ‘horrors’ (as my partner likes to call them!!) Or puppy absolutely loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Angelique Cabral
My pup adores his chomp and chew selection. Bernadett is also super helpful if I need to change my order and really responsive which is much appreciated! Adore this business and their team!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Anne MacLellan
Best puppy variety box ever, full of everything needed to help with training and teething. Beautiful packed and a well balanced selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hanna Jaggs
This is Sydney's second box & now I know which of the selection he preferred, I was SO happy to see I could adapt the box to suit him. I've got 1 happy puppy with plenty of bunny ears to chomp on. Super impressed with the delivery time & service. Will be coming back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your kind words and for sharing a sweet photo of Sydney!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago