Power Chomper variety dog treats box Reviews

4.89 Rating 27 Reviews
Duke Of Canonbury
AMAZING SELECTION
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Sallyann Davis
Brilliant boxes , chomp and chew will even sort the best products for individual dogs , they make sure your dog gets their favourites and are experts about dogs of all ages.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Shelley Connop
great selection - just my dog is not keen
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
For some dogs (especially older ones) it can take a while to get into these natural chews. Don't be disheartened and if you'd like your pup to try some that no way she/he will manage to resist, please get in touch as we know what works for most dogs and we are always happy to put together a taster bag or box.
Posted 1 day ago
JOSHUA KNIGHT
Dog bloomin loved it, but too smelly and too pricey to continue sadly. Also, the plastic packaging would need to be reviewed for me to continue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Joshua, the plastic bag is used to contain the smell as well as protect the box along with the paper bubble wrap. It also offers weather protection as we are sure customers would not be happy if the parcel was left on the doorstep in the rain or snow. To put your mind at rest, the bag is made from recyclable material and can also be recycled. They are natural products so yes they can be a bit smelly and if customers cannot deal with the smell we would advise on suitable natural products with low odour. Should you need any advice please get in touch. Kind regards Bernadett
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lynne Freeman
Fantastic !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jess Griffiths
Lasts ages and a great range!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karlie Kamara
Great variety!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kim Marshall
The treats in this Chomper box were recommended for an aggressive chewer puppy and they seem to be ideal. I am glad I asked for some advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago