Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

4ft x 6ft Steel Storage Shed - Weatherproof, Vented, Double Doors, Skillion Roof | Wowcher Reviews

2.3 Rating 18 Reviews
Read Wowcher Reviews

About Wowcher:

• Get up to 80% off restaurants, attractions, hotels, entertainment, spas and more around the UK!

• Save on the latest fashion trends, the most craved kids’ toys, the most desirable home furnishings and more!

• No matter what your tastes may be, our restaurant offers are bound to delight everyone with offers on everything from bottomless brunches to extravagant dining experiences!

• Looking to jet-set without breaking the bank? We have great offers on a huge variety of destinations, be it a weekend stay in Paris, a gorgeous Caribbean cruise, or a Safari adventure in South Africa.

• Make sure to Check Wowcher First for incredible new deals launching every day of the week!

Visit Product Page
Thin steel, bends easily, took 5-6 hours with 2 of building it, cut our hands to pieces on the metal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry to hear that - I have chased the merchant for you. Please await a response from the merchant within 3 working days (These are our guideline times, and the merchant could respond sooner). If in that time the merchant has not responded, then please come back to us to investigate further - You will also be notified via email of the outcome. Kind regards Wowcher
Posted 3 months ago
Some the metal on the shed was bent and sharp where it cut me and the person put it up and it take long to come one min it was coming the next not and there went on for long
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback and will relay it back to the appropriate team. Many Thanks Wowcher Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very poor quality and extremely difficult to put together, took over 5 hours. The metal is so thin it bends during assembly. The design leaves screws sticking out all on the inside. It was delivered in 2 separate boxes on different days. Would not recommend at all! Looks like it would melt on a hot day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear of your experience, we will get back to you through email. Kind regards Wowcher
Posted 3 months ago
First of all the delivery was a shambles, when the shed was unpacked it was obvious that there would be problems putting it together. I could not believe how flimsy it was several pieces were bent out of shape and had to be straightened out. When it came to the instructions my Husband who is a practical person was totally bemused it took hours to work out how it went together. Most of the screw holes were out of line and it was difficult to put together we still cannot work out how the doors fit and wonder if they will fit at all and slide if ever we work out how they are supposed to go together. We would like to take it down and return it to you for a refund as it is just not fit for purpose. Please call me to discuss asap.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear of your experience, we will get back to you through email. Kind regards Wowcher
Posted 3 months ago
If you did Meccano as a child you have a chance of being able to put this together . The instructions are very poor with not enough information . I have been 3 days and still have not got the doors hanging . The shed is quite rigid when it is assembled but it is easily damaged despite being well boxed as the photos I took when unpacking it clearly show . I will be asking for a replacement door and a partial refund for the several other panels that I had to straighten . I will not be buying another one and I will advise my friends the same .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry to hear that - I have chased the merchant for you. Please await a response from the merchant within 3 working days (These are our guideline times, and the merchant could respond sooner). If in that time the merchant has not responded, then please come back to us to investigate further - You will also be notified via email of the outcome. Kind regards Wowcher
Posted 3 months ago
Shed came with lots of damage looks like both boxes have been dropped. It takes a lot longer than 3 hours to assemble,nearer 6 hours. The instructions definitely need changing as they are anything but clear and some instructions are not even there.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your feedback and will make sure it gets passed on to the right team. Many thanks, Wowcher Team
Posted 3 months ago
Rubbish! Items missing ,stratched paintwork and bent items Can't get in touch with customer service as there is no number to deal with problems !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear of your experience, we will get back to you through email. Kind regards Wowcher
Posted 3 months ago
One piece went missing before delivery as it came in two parcels item has slight damage on panels would not order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear of your experience, we will get back to you through email. Kind regards Wowcher
Posted 3 months ago