Weird Fish Barros Classic Pique Polo Shirt Sea Green Size XS Reviews

4.66 Rating 56 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

An easy to wear slightly textured cotton pique polo top. Features a contrast colour under the collar and cuffs so they can be worn up. Embroidered logo on the chest.. 100% Cotton. 30° Machine Wash Cold.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
>
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
ok quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
The colour does not match the garment advertised on the website. The picture clearly shows a turquoise colour shirt and the item I received is darker and more green than the one shown in the picture. Whilst have not raised a return, I would not have purchased a shirt the colour of the one I received. I love Weird Fish but in this case WF not good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
BETTER WHAT I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Excellent sizing and fit. Button holes are horizontal rather than vertical causing some issues with fingers which don't work well!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Nice Shirt and fitted well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Very smart, good size, casual shirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Great fit and sizing spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Husband was, once again, pleased with the navy shirt bought as an Easter gift. xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
A classic polo shirt
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
All round good service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Quality excellent, perfect fit for my husband
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Up to the expected standard. I have lots of these.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
easy website to use for ordering product would recommend to all,and when all is said and done you have a quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Very easy website to use for ordering product, would recommend to all,and when all is said and done you have a quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago