Weird Fish Barros Classic Pique Polo Shirt Sea Green Size XS Reviews

4.66 Rating 56 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

An easy to wear slightly textured cotton pique polo top. Features a contrast colour under the collar and cuffs so they can be worn up. Embroidered logo on the chest.. 100% Cotton. 30° Machine Wash Cold.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
>
The product was up to the standard I expect from the Weird Fish company. On line ordering was easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Great for every day use ,fab quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Great for every day use,fab quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Great polo shirt. Went for a size one larger than I usually wear (so XL rather than L) and I am happy I did so. Colour is a 'muted' red, rather than a bright red which also looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Smart casual wear - hard wearing and smart
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
its a holiday and weekend shirt and looks and feels very luxurious so wear it out and about for smart casual wear
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
It was easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Well sized good value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Great quality, will recommed goods to all friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Usual top quality , material a little rough but may soften with use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Thoroughly recommended. Good quality. Excellent for any wearer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Beautiful colour and fit for my body.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Good old faithful colour
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago