Weird Fish Talas ¼ Zip Soft Knit Fleece Thyme Size XL Reviews

4.83 Rating 139 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

A very warm ¼ Zip soft knit fleece. 100% Polyester with a subtle tonal fleck. Brushed back for comfort and warmth features a leather zip pull and embroidered chest logo.. 100% Polyester. 30°C Gentle Machine Wash Cold.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
>
Everything about it as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
Good product great fit
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
Wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
As above
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
Excellent product an ice feel and well made
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
This is for my other half I'm putting it away for Xmas got it now as it was a good price in the sale. Nice quality and style.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
Bought as a present for my husband. Good fit, fabric soft yet cosy and warm. He has several of these tops as he find them warm without being bulky.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
I new this product was going to be good when I sore it on the website, but it is a lot better than it looked on the site. it is really warm so I will be wearing it in the Winter months. Allthough it has got pockets on the sides so if it is cool but not cold enough for a coat I will proberbly wear it then. all in all a top quality product as allways.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
Gift for my husband who already has the same fleece in another colour and loves it. Quality, comfort and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
Not as heavy duty as some of their tops, but in a good way. Perfect for summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
Love these jumpers - my husband already has one which has worn really well and this is to replace it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
Fleece for all age ranges. My husband has one in each colour now, and they all look as good as new even after frequent washing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
Up to the normal quality for 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
Felt the fleece could have been more modern in look
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anonymous
>
My second Talas fleece as I have been so pleased with my first for comfort and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago