Weird Fish Talas ¼ Zip Soft Knit Fleece Thyme Size XL Reviews

4.83 Rating 139 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

A very warm ¼ Zip soft knit fleece. 100% Polyester with a subtle tonal fleck. Brushed back for comfort and warmth features a leather zip pull and embroidered chest logo.. 100% Polyester. 30°C Gentle Machine Wash Cold.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
>
The quality is excellent and I would recommend the service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Brought this one for myself, outstanding quality as normal fits really well ... nice soft feel!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
This is the second jumper I have ordered as the quality is so good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Fantastic product, excellent quality. Perfect for staying warm and still looking respectable!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
This was bought as a gift for christmas so cannot give a review
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Is a Christmas present for someone but it looks good to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Very versatile top
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Everyday wear over T shirt or shirt. Recommended for all ages. Quality good and comfortable. Maybe worth producing a heavier weight version of the fleece too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
The fleece is a present so its not been worn yet, but the quality looks good and the sizng dimensions are correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Quality is excellent and ideal outdoor wearing for Colorado weather.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Correct size, good fit, gorgeous soft fabric and the colours are lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Good product, nice and soft. It sizes big though.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Good quality product, comfortable fit, warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
I had to order this product 3 times due to seizing issues - you do size big! Still husband very pleased with this top as very warm and comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago