Weird Fish Bones T-Shirt Deep Lime Size 2XL Reviews

4.80 Rating 186 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

A wardrobe staple classic bones embroidered T-Shirt. 100% cotton crew neck T-Shirt in a range of five colours with a vintage washed out look.. 100% Cotton. 30°C Machine Wash Cold.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
>
great quality - quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
general day to day wearing also for work and for going out \nPersonally i would reccomend all of Weird fish products to anybody i know \nthe quality is very very good it wears well, comfortable, comfortable sizes, washes well no fading or shrinkage
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Top quality t shirts, nice soft, thick material. I wear them all the time. My friends like them too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Great quality and fit although I would say the sizing is generous which I knew before purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Great quality and good sizing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
I have several of these tees and would recommend them to anyone who wants quality at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Quality excellent. Would recommend to anyone. Husband delighted with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Replacement tee-shirt seems good quality. Again, love the colour and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
very happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Casual wear\nExcellent Quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
This was the design of the very first Weird Fish T shirt I purchased.I live in T shirt most of the year and to find one that fitted correctly was a great find. Excellent quality and to anyone who asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Great quality basic T-shirt
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Excellent quality, robust cotton T-shirt. Stylish enough to be worn very casually with shorts or semi formally with trousers and a jacket.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Every day use very comfortable. Very good quality, perfect fit,quality material.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago