Weird Fish Bones T-Shirt Deep Lime Size 2XL Reviews

4.80 Rating 186 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

A wardrobe staple classic bones embroidered T-Shirt. 100% cotton crew neck T-Shirt in a range of five colours with a vintage washed out look.. 100% Cotton. 30°C Machine Wash Cold.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
>
Great quality t shirt
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Weird Fish have always produced excellent quality, value-for-money, simple t-shirts, and this does not disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Great classic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Good fit. My husband loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Excelent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Very Good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Just as described
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Casual comfort wear Would recommend the product to anyone Excellent quality - I will be buying more
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Excellent quality - lovely fabric, washes well and feels soft. Definitely a good quality easy to wear T shirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
My husband likes long and roomy T shirts and the this T shirt fits the bill perfectly. The fabric is soft and comfortable and washes well. We will be ordering more of these!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Good quality, ideal fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago