Mamon Straw Panama Hat Natural Size ONE Reviews

4.69 Rating 39 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

With frayed edges to give an easy-going relaxed feel our new Mamon straw panama hat is the perfect summer accessory.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
Normally hats are too small for me but this fits perfectly. Normally I wear sun hats because I have to but I want to wear this one. I absolutely love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Looks lovely! Absolutely lift me up item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Bought for GF, she seems to like it, so all good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Nice light hat for sunny days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Stylish and not too bulky cute summer Panama.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Came slightly bashed but fine when it was on. A fun & handy summer hat; great for disguising wild lockdown hair!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
This is quite sweet.Would prefer a wider brim.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Sweet little hat but too small for me as I have quite a lot of hair and it wouldn't stay on in a breeze!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely design. I will wear this all summer long.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Love this hat, will be perfect for my holiday in the Canaries
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
looking forward to the summer to wear my new hat
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Looks really female cool. Hope she likes it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago