Mamon Straw Panama Hat Natural Size ONE Reviews

4.69 Rating 39 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

With frayed edges to give an easy-going relaxed feel our new Mamon straw panama hat is the perfect summer accessory.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Belinda Cook
Great addition to my summer suitcase
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Good fit and nice quality. Bought in the sale ready for next summer
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Janet Prior
Great hat for the summer
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lyons Julie
I,m very pleased with this item
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Beryl Halliday
This is the only hat I have ever found that fits perfectly. Usually, they’re one size and come down over my eyes!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Been looking for a hat for ages. This one is casual and easy to wear. Arrived a bit squashed but came back to shape after putting it on another similar shape hat.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jacqueline Stroud
Stylish summer hat at a great price in the sale. It was a bit squashed on delivery, but moulded back into shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Comfortable & flexible, can pack easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Katy Linley-Dwyer
A little crushed on arrival, but hopefully that can be sorted. Quality is OK. Nice style, but glad I got it in the sale as I think at full price I might have been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Maggie Dewar
Good fit. Really liked it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Judith Martin
Great Hat! Although it is a little on the large size for me, that can soon be remedied. What's more, you can squash it & put it in your bag. I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Catherine Garner
cute little hat. about average head size , may nnot fit if you have a lot of hair, doesn't fit with a pony tail
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kate Armstrong
Perfect and at a reduced price, looking forward to wearing it next month in the Caribbean.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simon Beighton
I live in Spain so the delivery time is a little slower for obvious reasons but I am still impressed with the delivery times compared to other companies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Love it, excellent quality, good fit and comfortable. Couldn’t ask for better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago