Wave Atlantic 4 Person Round Inflatable Hot Tub, Integrated Heater, Black Reviews

4.8 Rating 326 Reviews
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Product Page
Arrived on time, easy to set up and chemicals where easy to, lovely to use and chill out in, my best buy this year, thanks Wave for all your help and support.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Caroline, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this kind review! I’m glad that you don’t have any issues with setting up your hot tub and we are very happy that you enjoy and love our product I hope you have a wonderful day and enjoy the rest of the summer! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Nuy @ Team Wave
Posted 10 months ago
Would highly recommend wave first time owning a hot tub and it is awesome
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Josephine! Thank you for leaving us this great review! Firstly, welcome to the Wave Spa family! We will make sure that your experience with us is amazing! Thank you for giving us a chance and purchasing from us. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying it! Kind regards, Sam @ Team Wave
Posted 1 year ago
Bought one last year was never out it took it inside for winter so hope it works when I put it back out love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anne! Thank you for your review! We are proud of our products and service so we are very glad to hear that you are happy with them. Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Posted 1 year ago
I love my spa, it was easy to set up, perfect sized or one or two, say up to four but I don’t see that. Perfect for two.. my only issue is I’m getting dripping our of the single connection to the heater device.. there are two on one side one on the other, that is the one dripping.. doesn’t matter how I try to get it pushed all the way in water drips .. the other two are fine. Any suggestions?
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sandra! I am so glad to hear that you love your spa! Please email us so we can look further into this, it sounds like you are missing an O-ring or have a faulty connector. I have ordered you spared of both of these in case this is the case, however, we are currently out of stock and I am unsure when these will be restocking. I look forward to discussing this further with you via email and hope that this helps! Kind Regards, Jess
Posted 1 year ago
Not purchased yet but reviews look good. Does it come with everything I need? Or do you have to buy cover etc separately?
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Amanda! Thank you for your interest! I would recommend purchasing our chemical starter kit as this includes all of the chemicals needed to safely set up your spa: https://wavespas.com/products/hot-tub-spa-starter-kit-chlorine-granules-ph-increaser-decreaser-no-foam-test-strips?_pos=1&_sid=2106f0937&_ss=r. Your spa comes with a cover, however, you may be interested in one of our inflatable covers as this helps to reduce maintenance costs! I hope that this helps! Kind Regards, Jess
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love my wave Atlantic. I bought it during the first lockdown in 2020. It was delivered a week early and I used it all the time. Really easy to set up, stays warm for along time and the bubble jets are very powerful. It was definitely worth the money I paid and I would 100% order from wave spas again. Their support has been brilliant.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stacey! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, this is what we strive for! If you ever require any further assistance please do let us know, we are more than happy to help! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Jess @ Team Wave
Posted 1 year ago
Love my Atlantic! Delivery was a week prior to expected and all accessories arrived earlier too. Easy to set up and maintain. Purchased the inflatable lid and had slight problem, new 1 arrived within days. I would recommend this company and certainly buy from them again, I’m never out this tub!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good purchase, takes time to heat up, apart from that amazing
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago