Wave Atlantic Plus 6 Person Inflatable Hot Tub, 140 Massaging Air Jets, Blue Reviews

4.9 Rating 575 Reviews
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Product Page
All family are very happy,thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This hot tub is great! 140 massaging air jets works lovely. Good size too.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its early days yet but totally happy with my new purchase. The walls are quite low so the water only comes up to my chest rather than my chin in my previous one. Had a slight issue which was cleared within a couple of hours of emailing the company. excellent servixe from this company so far.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Air Jets are excellent. Plenty of room for up to 6 people. Keeps the temperature as it should. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After doing quite a bit of research on inflatable hot tubs I opted for the Wave Atlantic 6 person tub. It really did represent the best value for money in terms of features, size and extras available to purchase along with it. The team at Wave offered me plenty of advice and offered further discounts and incentives. It was bought for my wife's 40th birthday present and she absolutely adores it. We are really happy with it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the tub. Inflation was quick and the sides nice and supporting. Great bubbles but be aware of the noise from the unit - may upset neighbours if used late at night. Held the temperature quite well (purchased the inflatable heat retention disk too). Overall very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
such a great hot tub,great size,easy set up,perfect for any garden
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We’ve wanted a spa for a long time and when I came across this one, I just had to buy for the price, plus seeing all the good reviews on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago