Southern England Boating Holidays Reviews

5 Rating 77 Reviews
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Excellent website with a good range of boats and bases. Easy to use. Good prices. Friendly service once communication established.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not sure who called me but she was really helpful and thorough. Made the process really quick and simple. Would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Van Strijen
Unverified Reviewer
Very good site wich makes it very easy to find the right boat. Prices are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booked short narrow boat trip a few weeks ago. Very efficient booking process and information provided by company regarding booking and holiday. Upon arrival this week to collect boat, well informed briefing provided and tuition for boat before travelling independently with my husband for 1st narrow boat trip. Boat well equipped and comfortable. The following day we were met at our 1st lock for tuition, which was invaluable and not expected by ourselves. We have had a lovely trip along the canal travelling to Cosgrove via Stoke Bruerne back to Weedon. Will definitely use this company in the future. Excellent friendly service by company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy online system and call back received to go through everything and answered any questions I had. Really polite and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Spoke to a lady called Heather, she was very friendly and knowledgeable about the holiday and boats. She made the process very easy and help guide me through the website. Her expert knowledge & advice was most welcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, reassurance and good advice given for “first timers!”
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt polite service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago