Southern England Boating Holidays Reviews

5 Rating 77 Reviews
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

The website was easy to navigate. We found exactly what we were looking for and booking was a straightforward process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy and straight forward, no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m forever away on business therefore constantly missing phone class. Waterways were patient and helpful, even after I changed my original booking to a larger berth and different site! Once settled they recommended waterways to explore and offered to answer any questions to help ensure the 4 children had a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs Welbourne
Unverified Reviewer
Very easy to book over internet. Staff very friendly and helpful on phone. Looking forward to our holiday with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great ! Really Helpful and understanding and has sent me lots of info ! thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs McCullagh
Unverified Reviewer
First class service very helpful and explained all things in detail . Looking forward to the trip hope this comes up to expectations .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Waterways Holidays dealt with my booking speedily and efficiently in one phone call. In addition, they providing a great deal of useful information that will definitely help our preparations for the holiday. Friendly, knowledgeable and informative service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago