Canal holidays in Scotland Reviews

4.9 Rating 12 Reviews
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Super service with regards to my initial booking online. Young lady was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and made process to book seamless. Thank you and so looking forward to our trip in July.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy to book, also very nice telephone manner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Booked on line and received friendly telephone call to confirm booking and clarify any queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy access to see what is on offer, wide range of boats to choose from, very informative, very easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy access to see what is on offer, wide range of boats to choose from, very informative, very easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good service lady who completed our booking was lovely, very friendly & informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a surprisingly easy experience booking our holiday especially when you consider I'm in Australia and it's for a holiday in Scotland. I was surprised by the quick response even with the time difference. Now I can't wait for the holiday!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago