Canal Boat Holidays Reviews

5 Rating 172 Reviews
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Loveley helpful people to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Long chat with a very helpful Mark pre- booking, polite & friendly & then equally friendly &helpful Gemma when booking. Let’s hope the boat & trip is as good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amy was great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication to date. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Van Der Kwaak
Unverified Reviewer
Erg prettig geholpen aan de telefoon. In het begin wel wat problemen met het email verkeer maar dat is zeer waarschijnlijk het gevolg geweest van twee verschillende talen. Verder niets dan lof. Als de bootvakantie oo dezelfde plezierige manier verloopt dan is die maar dan geslaagd. Hartelijke groet, Kees van der Kwaak.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Polite, friendly and helpful. Dealt with our queries efficiently, looking forward to our family holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Website was easy to follow, after booking I received a call from Arren who talked me through my booking and was really helpful and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really friendly and helpful... would recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago