Canal Boat Holidays Reviews

5 Rating 172 Reviews
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Friendly, helpful staff. They took a long time helping me in trying to find the layout I was looking for in order to book my canal boat holiday. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful. Very good over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although there is a 2 step booking process (request online and confirmation by phone), the process was easy and the call back was done quickly. The person on the phone was very helpful and handled an extra query very quickly. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke to Trudi & Amy. Both very professional & helpful. A pleasure dealing with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service with lots of helpful advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mr Green
Posted 2 months ago
We are a group from Germany who have sailing experience but no experience with English canals or Narrowboats. Heather’s recommendations ( and patience!) were invaluable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you. We hope that you have a wonderful holiday!
Posted 2 months ago
Aaron was very helpful and went through everything in great detail, even ringing the boatyard about extra parking. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Impressed how many holidays afloat you can search for all in one place on the Waterways Holidays website. Good web discounts. Friendly, helpful service on the phone, making sure I had all the details for my chosen trip. I had booked on a Sunday when the office is not manned, though I did get an automated acknowledgement email almost instantly. Waterways Holidays then contacted me promptly on Monday morning by phone and text, having reserved the boat I requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago