Canal Boat Holidays Reviews

5 Rating 172 Reviews
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Zoe is a star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy way to find canal holiday hire. Not online booking but completed first thing in the morning. Very friendly and helpful on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All very good friendly and straightforward - great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent advice about the most suitable boat for our Group and very efficient and courteous service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Website very informative with all boat details. We had a query regarding our arrival day which was answered very quickly via email. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We contacted waterways holidays to rent a boat at Southern Narrowboats. Working with both companies (and all the reps who helped us) was a pleasure. I would recommend this to ANYONE looking for an adventurous, unique, and fun holiday. On top of that, the customer service is EXCELLENT. I travel often and my family works in the travel business--I can tell you that they know what they're doing and know how to help make your experience smooth and enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Louise and Lesley could not have been more helpful. They were also very prompt in getting back to us. We look forward to our holiday on the waterways.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy booking really helpful on the phone very informative. Looking forward to the holiday on the canal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago