Norfolk Broads Holidays Reviews

5 Rating 172 Reviews
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Excellent service. Talked us through all the details efficiently. Very pleasant throughout the whole booking procedure. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Service. a bit odd that you have to select on the website than wait for a call to complete the booking but Abi was Great. Looking forward to june.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite,helpful and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book Pacific Breeze online and a call from Waterways Holidays with a quick assessment and paid the deposit. Job done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful lady on the phone. Gave us all the info we needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can honestly say that we experience booking this holiday through waterways was first class. Good knowledge, helpfulness and nothing was too much trouble for Zoe, while booking this holiday. A big thank you to you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took some time choosing a boat that suited all our needs, received a call from a very helpful lady next morning. Not a criticism but not that clear that the booking is then through another boatyard (Barnes brinkcraft) just not that clear on the website. Pictures and boat info very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the booking of our last minute holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago