Norfolk Broads Holidays Reviews

5 Rating 172 Reviews
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Mrs Gallacher
Verified Reviewer
Have not been on a waterways holiday yet.I can only comment on booking process.The girl I spoke to was very pleasant and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fab experience thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, went out of way, to provide answers I needed. All seems great so far, looking forward to a great holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great booking experience, no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mrs Rathbone
Verified Reviewer
I found it very easy booking our Norfolk Broads holiday. Very pleasant,helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mrs Stevenson
Verified Reviewer
I received excellent and extremely helpful advice prior to booking, hence had no problems going ahead with booking a week's boat hire on the Norfolk Broads. They also did all the work for me. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend WATERWAYS HOLIDAYS to anyone who is interested in a holiday with them. I am confident that my review after the holiday will be just as positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mrs Stevenson
Verified Reviewer
I received excellent and extremely helpful advice prior to booking, hence had no problems going ahead with booking a week's boat hire on the Norfolk Broads. They also did all the work for me. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend WATERWAYS HOLIDAYS to anyone who is interested in a holiday with them. I am confident that my review after the holiday will be just as positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr & Mrs Warner
Verified Reviewer
Only just booked Norfolk Broads cruiser for September for two couples. Had a few questions which were answered favourably by helpful Abie.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago