Won't Grow Mix-6kg Reviews

4.77 Rating 65 Reviews
Anonymous
Easy process to order and prompt delivery. The birds must like it as it has only lasted about a fortnight and about to reorder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Good mix - and my garden birds seem to like it. Fast delivery. However, it would be great if the packaging could be recyclable...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
We put it in feeders suspended from a pergola. It would be very inconvenient to have bird seed sprouting and growing in the border beneath but this mixture never does.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sharon Burns
The birds love it and no annoying weed sprouting so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gaye Tye
I love the no grow mix, it is a very good blend and no seedlings come up ! Have recommended Vine Farm to a friend who is also very happy with the no grow mix. Delivery is super speedy !! Thanks Vine House Farm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ken Earl
Excellent grow mix the birds love it. Long may you continue to make it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sandra Hargreaves
My order arrived in good time, intact and the birds seem to be enjoying their new seeds. I'm looking forward to doing business with you in the future. You came highly recommended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Janet Shields
The birds love it & I get no strange plants growing in the gravel!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago