Super Suet Fat Balls-Box of 50 Reviews

4.84 Rating 267 Reviews
Ken Ratcliff
All our bird visitors seem to enjoy these suet fat balls - their popularity is certainly worth the additional cost compared to others we have tried. Vine House Farm were prompt and reliable on delivery although the packaging of our subsequent order for a quantity of 150 suet fat balls (packaged within one bag/box) did result in a number of casualties!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Christine Seymour
I like the way they hold together well, and the birds certainly enjoy them. The packaging was good, with the cardboards box recyclable.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Gabriele Tiedtke
..great - amazing how the birds like Fat Balls
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Clive Panchaud
Could not buy locally due to shutdown so ordered on line. Very easy and delivered quickly. My garden birds are very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hilary Gilbert
The only trouble with these is that birds love them so much I can't keep pace with them! A pack of 50 were demolished in about ten days. I definitely need a jackdaw-proof feeder, but they are still an order of magnitude more popular than anything else I've tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Watson
These by far the most attractive fat balls we have had for a wide variety of garden birds. The down side of this is that they haven't lasted long and this is made worse by their very soft friable constituency which means they break up easily when pecked at by hungry blackbirds for example. Several had also broken up in transit. This apart I would rate them very highly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
The thing that had been emptied first every time I refill the feeders!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sandra Hoyle
Great product, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago