Black Sunflower Seeds-20Kg Reviews

4.92 Rating 62 Reviews
Anonymous
very good value given the amount of high quality seed
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Janet Wood
I have been buying this product for more than 10 years and will keep on buying from Vine House Farm because it is so popular with so many birds.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
M Walker
Seed popular with birds. About quarter way down bag have noted increased amount of small twigs and non-sunflower grain contamination: probably less than 0.5%. Delivered promptly on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Peter Sims
Good product - birds love them
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tricia Lennie
I'm a repeat customer. I wouldn't buy anywhere else. Always great quality seeds and efficient delivery. I love the newsletters and wish Vine House every success.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Katherine Rutherford
It's what it says on the bag! 20kg makes it a worthwhile buy, lasts longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Howard Williams
I have bought these from Vinehouse Farm for years and they are always promptly delivered and well packed. There are very few stalks or emptyish seeds, mostly plump and well-filled. A bit of inevitable dust at the very bottom of the bag when the bag is nearly empty.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Elaine Jeffrey
07/01/2021 I have been trying to order Black Sunflower Seeds online without any success ,also tried three times to phone to no avail .If you want an order either phone my L/line 01789720833 or e/mail mickandelaine@btinternet.com I Have ordered from you in the past. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago