Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Trasparenze Rita Fishnet Tights Reviews

1.7 Rating 3 Reviews
Read UK Tights Reviews

Including a simple pair of fishnets inside a fashion collection is very clever. Its a welcome and refreshing piece of familiar design that helps break up the more complex and seasonal tights that make up the bulk of the collection. But why is it so important to have something thats not confined by seasons. Whilst there are so many beautiful fashion leg wear designs out there, theyre always limited to the style of the day. Something like fishnets never go out of style and always look beautiful, whether it be summer or winter, this year or next year.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01625 460180

Email:

customerservice@uktights.com

Location:

The Arsenal, Heapy Street
Macclesfield
SK11 7JB

Danielle Sanderson
Verified Reviewer
I ordered the largest pair of fishnet tights which are meant to fit size 16- my UK size. When I took them out if packet they looked small enough to be child tights, but thought 'well let's try as it says fits size 16'. After carefully trying to get them over my thighs they would not reach the top, then eventually they broke. So for me not a great experience and an absolute waste of my money. Have now recieved another pair from another company claiming to fit same size and they do. Take #2 was successful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Danielle Thank you for your recent order and for taking the time to let us have your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the Trasparenze Rita Tights. Trasparenze are a notoriously small fitting brand, but that being said, you did select the correct size. I have a feeling that you may have received a faulty garment, which means it is covered under our returns policy. You are welcome to return the tights to us for an exchage, credit note or refund. Please use the free-post returns label included in the order, or if you haven't got it anymore you can print one off here: https://www.uktights.com/page/return-label I hope this helps and if you have further queries, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best wishes Toni UK Tights Customer Service
Posted 5 years ago
Quality awful ripped when put on I will return them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I'm so sorry to hear that your item was not the quality we would certainly expect from Trasparenze. Our apologies for your disappoint. We will of course be glad to offer a replacement, exchange, credit or refund on its return. Kindest regards, Keri Customer Service UK Tights
Posted 6 years ago
I would give the leg portion 5* it's the perfect size net and is just lovely in everyway. Let down by the crotch area as it just dissolved in one evening for me. Would be much better if it had a gusset/reinforcement in this most critical of areas - even if it were designed to have an open gusset this would probably be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago